How Are We Doing?

Ed Morse Honda has spent over 70 years building our standard for customer service. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Ed Morse Honda. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Ed Morse Honda.

Customer Lobby
2327 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Maureen 19 Nov 2019
Service representative was excellent. Car was ready when promised.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jane W 19 Nov 2019
We were able able to make an appointment easily, our CRV was serviced on time, we didn’t have to wait and it was completed on less than an hour Everyone was very helpful and did a great job
5 rate
DealerRater
Rporeill 17 Nov 2019
I had a 1030 appointment and it turned the advisor I was assigned had called in sick. After some initial confusion Audrey stepped up and was fantastic.
5 rate
DealerRater
HappyHondaOwner 17 Nov 2019
Javier Badia is very perfessional and explains what service was completed as well as what will be needed in the future. He has my complete trust and I know when I drive off the lot that my vehicle is in tip top condition. Javier is an excellent service technician!
5 rate
DealerRater
Rporeill 17 Nov 2019
I had a 1030 appointment and it turned the advisor I was assigned had called in sick. After some initial confusion Audrey stepped up and was fantastic.
5 rate
Cars.com
HappyHondaOwner 17 Nov 2019
Javier Badia is very perfessional and explains what service was completed as well as what will be needed in the future. He has my complete trust and I know when I drive off the lot that my vehicle is in tip top condition. Javier is an excellent service technician!
5 rate
Cars.com
Millie36 16 Nov 2019
JC is very professional, knowledgeable and just a very nice man . Since I purchased my vehicle and I need any service, I call ahead to make sure that he is at the dealership that day . Koodo’s to J.C. Great employee Sincerely. Debra K. Jones
5 rate
DealerRater
Elizb13 16 Nov 2019
Appointment confirmation was received via text and email. Abraham was professional , friendly and thorough in explaining the service performed. Car was ready to go within the time frame he promised.
5 rate
DealerRater
johnnyboz2013 16 Nov 2019
Janell and sal were awesome to work with, couldn't do enough to make you feel important and satified very nice persons I felt well taken care of.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ms Shaw 16 Nov 2019
JC is always pleasant and helpful when I bring my vehicle in for servicing. I like the fact that my initial service rep. is the one that's checking me out when my vehicle is ready.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.