How Are We Doing?

Ed Morse Honda has spent over 70 years building our standard for customer service. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Ed Morse Honda. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Ed Morse Honda.

Customer Lobby
1953 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ernest 19 Jul 2019
I was given a last minute emergency appointment for a battery replacement on a busy day and the technician Zac was very helpful, courteous, and professional. My car was serviced quickly. The service center itself has a very nice customer waiting area with food, drinks, and a television.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nelly1973 19 Jul 2019
you guys and gals have the best customer service at ed morse honda that's why I buy my cars form you guys and gals
5 rate
Cars.com
Ernest 19 Jul 2019
I was given a last minute emergency appointment for a battery replacement on a busy day and the technician Zac was very helpful, courteous, and professional. My car was serviced quickly. The service center itself has a very nice customer waiting area with food, drinks, and a television.
5 rate
DealerRater
Nelly1973 19 Jul 2019
you guys and gals have the best customer service at ed morse honda that's why I buy my cars form you guys and gals
5 rate
DealerRater
Alessandra Cancado 19 Jul 2019
This is the 4th car we bought with Carlos Datena. He and the all crew at the dealership was amazing! Tank you all!
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael Sutherland 18 Jul 2019
Thank you for an easy buying experience ! You made one 16 yr old girl very happy with her first new car!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
JC7936 18 Jul 2019
Rently purchased a new CR-V EX at Ed Morse Honda. Thoroughly enjoyed the experience. My salesman John Baker was excellent in every aspect of handling the transaction. From test drive, explaining all of the car features, to closing the deal and paperwork. Thanks for everything.
5 rate
Edmunds
HAPPY CAMPERS 17 Jul 2019
This was our first service on our new vehicle along with a Honda recall. We couldn’t of been more pleased with our experience at Ed Morse Honda service. Everyone was amazingly friendly. Our service writer Audrey Was helpful and him formative and a pleasure to deal with. We look forward to see thei...r smiling faces the next time our car is due in for service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jeanmarie 17 Jul 2019
I knew my tires were old and JC did recommend changing them. I immediately informed him to add new tires. He was also instrumental in setting up an appointment for my sister’s newer Accord - recall to be addressed. She has severe Vertigo and unable to drive. Myself and sister are most appreci...ative for the time and care JC (Qaadir Mathis) took. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Honda Lou 17 Jul 2019
Took my Honda Accord for an oil change and was provided prompt, courteous, helpful service by service rep Zach. They outlined additional services needed, but did not pressure me into doing anything.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details. *Some vehicle may have higher or lower interest rates available.