How Are We Doing?

Ed Morse Honda has spent over 70 years building our standard for customer service. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Ed Morse Honda. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Ed Morse Honda.

Customer Lobby
1953 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nifa 01 Apr 2018
I took my car for service, Javier Badia was service advisor, very nice and professional.
5 rate
Cars.com
TCrosby 22 Jun 2018
Needed a brake job. Drove in on a Saturday with no appointment. Logan was my advisor and took care of me. Hes awesome.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sheila Aubrey 07 Mar 2017
I am very happy with the service department. Javier Badilla is very helpful and always makes sure I have a positive service experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
vicki1bill1 27 Dec 2011
The customer service by the above two employees especially and the entire dealer ships was exemplary. We will recommend all of Honda buyer friends and shop again for sure.
5 rate
Cars.com
driver 02 May 2018
First they listen to what I needed done, the car was done and cleaned an the service adviser explained the bill and what they did
5 rate
Cars.com
Walter 06 Mar 2018
Great service, seamless process, friendly people, work done in a timely fashion.
5 rate
Cars.com
jeanmav 13 Apr 2019
We met Javier who was very professional and took the time to explain everything to us. The waiting room is very comfortable and everyone goes out of their way to help you.
5 rate
DealerRater
Toicat 17 Apr 2019
My husband & I went to Ed Morse to service our car. Ended up renewing lease with Josh Hawn. He was very professional and he listened to my needs & concerns. That goes a long way in my book. Josh brought the perfect vehicle which I ended up driving away with. It was the most painless experience I've ...ever had at a car dealership. I appreciate Ed Morse Honda in making the process simple and seamless down to the paperwork in the finance department. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Leandra Infante 05 Jun 2018
My car had been stolen and recovered but it needed to be rekeyed. Javier made this process as smooth as possible. He was very knowledgeable and explained all of my options thoroughly. He addressed all of my questions and concerns and went out of his way to make me feel secure about the end result. T...he cost was fair and I am very satisfied with my overall experience. I am very grateful to Javier and the dealership for returning my peace of mind and for showing compassion during a difficult experience. I will continue to go to Ed Morse Toyota for all of my automotive needs. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Anibbs0705 01 Sep 2018
My experience today was awesome from beginning to end! Being a 1st time buyer, I was scared of being ripped off! The salesman and finance rep. explained EVERYTHING to me. This made me so much more comfortable! Shout out to Bert and Ralph ??
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details. *Some vehicle may have higher or lower interest rates available.