How Are We Doing?

Ed Morse Honda has spent over 70 years building our standard for customer service. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Ed Morse Honda. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Ed Morse Honda.

Customer Lobby
2367 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lovemycarks 28 Mar 2018
Buying my Honda CR-V at Ed Morse Honda was a great experience. Rich, the sales consultant, was very knowledgeable and patient with my requests and test drives. The finance manager was also very helpful, organized, and funny. I love my car!
5 rate
Edmunds
JoyE 13 Nov 2018
First time for service at Ed Morse. Excellent! from start to finish. Javier - A+. Waiting area and amenities - A+. Other staff - friendly & helpful - A+. couldn't have been any better
5 rate
Cars.com
nexxus79 02 Jul 2018
I set up the appointment last minute but the service crew was able to get me in and get me a courtesy ride back as well.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jane weston 11 Mar 2017
Good service, oil change and fifteen thousand mile service Quick and efficient,
5 rate
Cars.com
capmhonda 30 Dec 2011
Salesman Avel was as professional as any car salesman I have visited in 40 years. The dealership was serving Christms lunch to employees, and they fed me too! PLUS, the entertainment provied by Geneal Manager Scaglione was as good as any Vegas floor show I have ever seen!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Andrea 04 Aug 2019
Ed Morse is the best dealership I've been too. I drive about 20 minutes out of my way to go here. The service is exceptional and my service advisor, Javier could not be more amazing. He explains everything well and tells you straightforward! I've already recommended this dealership to two other peop...le and they enjoyed the experience as well! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Edwardo 08 Mar 2018
Exceptional service, answered questions, made requested (minor) adjustments, fast, exceptional. Javier had to walk me through a removal of a tire symbol on my dash that I had noticed when I parked my car at home. He stuck with me (a Honda info screen novice) until I followed the menu until I remov...ed said symbol. Yea???? Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ellen 04 Oct 2019
A. Hernandez is always pleasant, charming, and informative. The wait was not very long either and I got my work done. Thank you so much.
5 rate
DealerRater
Vtec1.8 17 Apr 2019
Job very well done, as usual. The 25-word minimum is really unnecessary. As I said, the job was well done and that’s really sufficient.
5 rate
DealerRater
Toicat 05 Jun 2018
Our service advisor was JC. He went over the services that they were performing and differentiated between the "must do's" and the "next visit" services. He speaks down to earth so that I can understand and I appreciated that too. Also, thank you for opening your Service Department at 6:00 AM, that ...is perfect for me. On that alone, I would recommend your Service Department. Great stuff guys, see you soon ! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.