How Are We Doing?

Ed Morse Honda has spent over 70 years building our standard for customer service. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Ed Morse Honda. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Ed Morse Honda.

Customer Lobby
1892 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lovemycarks 28 Mar 2018
Buying my Honda CR-V at Ed Morse Honda was a great experience. Rich, the sales consultant, was very knowledgeable and patient with my requests and test drives. The finance manager was also very helpful, organized, and funny. I love my car!
5 rate
Edmunds
JoyE 13 Nov 2018
First time for service at Ed Morse. Excellent! from start to finish. Javier - A+. Waiting area and amenities - A+. Other staff - friendly & helpful - A+. couldn't have been any better
5 rate
Cars.com
nexxus79 02 Jul 2018
I set up the appointment last minute but the service crew was able to get me in and get me a courtesy ride back as well.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jane weston 11 Mar 2017
Good service, oil change and fifteen thousand mile service Quick and efficient,
5 rate
Cars.com
capmhonda 30 Dec 2011
Salesman Avel was as professional as any car salesman I have visited in 40 years. The dealership was serving Christms lunch to employees, and they fed me too! PLUS, the entertainment provied by Geneal Manager Scaglione was as good as any Vegas floor show I have ever seen!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Edwardo 08 Mar 2018
Exceptional service, answered questions, made requested (minor) adjustments, fast, exceptional. Javier had to walk me through a removal of a tire symbol on my dash that I had noticed when I parked my car at home. He stuck with me (a Honda info screen novice) until I followed the menu until I remov...ed said symbol. Yea???? Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Vtec1.8 17 Apr 2019
Job very well done, as usual. The 25-word minimum is really unnecessary. As I said, the job was well done and that’s really sufficient.
5 rate
DealerRater
Toicat 05 Jun 2018
Our service advisor was JC. He went over the services that they were performing and differentiated between the "must do's" and the "next visit" services. He speaks down to earth so that I can understand and I appreciated that too. Also, thank you for opening your Service Department at 6:00 AM, that ...is perfect for me. On that alone, I would recommend your Service Department. Great stuff guys, see you soon ! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Anibbs0705 01 Sep 2018
My experience today was awesome from beginning to end! Being a 1st time buyer, I was scared of being ripped off! The salesman and finance rep. explained EVERYTHING to me. This made me so much more comfortable! Shout out to Bert and Ralph ????????
5 rate
DealerRater
Dave C 22 Mar 2018
We were in the market to replace my daughter's car, a 2008 Honda sedan which we had purchased from Ed Morse when new. We were originally considering purchasing a used Honda CR-V for her use. My daughter visited the dealership the afternoon before she was due to return to school, and the salesman set... her up on a test drive of a 2014 CR-V. When she said that the CR-V seemed a bit too large a vehicle for her comfort, he listened carefully to her concerns and then showed her a low-mileage, used 2015 Honda Civic coupe. This vehicle was perfectly satisfactory to her and to me, and the dealership offered what I considered to be very fair price for it. There was no fuss and no hard sell. The paperwork was processed and the vehicle was delivered within about 90 minutes. My daughter drove it back to college the next day. All in all, it was a perfectly pleasant and painless sales experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details. *Some vehicle may have higher or lower interest rates available.