How Are We Doing?

Ed Morse Honda has spent over 70 years building our standard for customer service. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Ed Morse Honda. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Ed Morse Honda.

Customer Lobby
2150 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Andrew 03 Nov 2019
Javi made the process quick, last time I came in I waited about 3-4 hours and it was rough, this time was about an hour and javi made the process smooth. My battery was dead within a year and they changed it out quick along with the service maintenance in my car. Hes a good guy
5 rate
Cars.com
Cherry McGowen 03 Nov 2019
Abraham Hernandez my customer service personnel was very courteous professional and knowledgeable. He made me feel welcome and relaxed. I walked away feeling reassured that my car repair was done properly. My wait time was what was to be expected, but I truly appreciated the refreshments in the lobb...y while I waited for my car to be repaired. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Silver 03 Nov 2019
Great service! Very honest about not being able to take care of a part on my Acura. Very nice guy! I will be back for service!
5 rate
Cars.com
John Ott 03 Nov 2019
Larry Malanga provided excellent service. Car was serviced properly and very clean when returned. Vehicle was returned at the time promised. A pleasant experience overall.
5 rate
Cars.com
Silver 03 Nov 2019
Great service! Very honest about not being able to take care of a part on my Acura. Very nice guy! I will be back for service!
5 rate
DealerRater
John Ott 03 Nov 2019
Larry Malanga provided excellent service. Car was serviced properly and very clean when returned. Vehicle was returned at the time promised. A pleasant experience overall.
5 rate
DealerRater
janv1 31 Oct 2019
Great place. Great service. Especially my new service advisor, Abraham Hernandez! Truly impressed with his professionalism, knowledge and kindness! Do not lose him! He's an asset to your organization!
5 rate
Cars.com
janet 31 Oct 2019
Didn't try to shmooze me. I wish it didn't take so long but that's any dealership. Both of these guys were great to work with. Not pushy.
5 rate
DealerRater
janv1 31 Oct 2019
Great place. Great service. Especially my new service advisor, Abraham Hernandez! Truly impressed with his professionalism, knowledge and kindness! Do not lose him! He’s an asset to your organization!
5 rate
DealerRater
Carlos del Portal Jr 31 Oct 2019
As always, Toni Q was the best in every possible. Ranging from finding the right vehicle fit to getting things done quickly and efficiently, no one is better. I've purchased several Honda's from Toni Q, and will continue to do so. Thanks!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.