How Are We Doing?

Ed Morse Honda has spent over 70 years building our standard for customer service. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Ed Morse Honda. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Ed Morse Honda.

Customer Lobby
1787 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
HappyGator93 10 Jul 2019
This service department is always right on top of things. When there are issues, Javier is eager to take care of them. This past visit, Javier's took some of his time explaining to my son why the maintenance on his vehicle was so important. He was busy and didn't have to do that, but he is always... willing to go that extra mile for his customers. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
HappyGator93 10 Jul 2019
This service department is always right on top of things. When there are issues, Javier is eager to take care of them. This past visit, Javier's took some of his time explaining to my son why the maintenance on his vehicle was so important. He was busy and didn't have to do that, but he is always... willing to go that extra mile for his customers. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
William Callahan 05 Jul 2019
Lenny Green is a great salesperson, and he made the whole experience very good! We are happy with our experience trading in old lease and getting a new lease. Very happy. Lenny Green gets our highest marks for his handling of us.
5 rate
Cars.com
MelindaT 03 Jul 2019
I made an appt with Toni Quatrale who has been my sales person for previous vehicles. Toni is excellent she knows buying a car is a long process and did everything to make me feel comfortable. She came back with the initial offer and we kept working the deal to what I needed. I wasnt thrilled with t...he color of the first test ride but was able to find the right one it the lot. It worked I drove home a new 2019 Honda CRV EX-L. Toni set up my phone, programmed several radio channels set other preferences as well. I was interested in purchasing all weather floor mats. . On Monday I received a call from Toni saying they were in stock to meet her at her desk and she would walk me over to the service count. She carried the box out to my car and answered several more questions about the car. I love my new car and my buying experience was not stressful thanks alot to Toni. I would highly recommend anyone to contact Toni. She knows her stuff and takes her time to ensure its all understood and done correctly. I know if will be several years before Im in the car market, but Toni is my gal and will be looking her update at that time. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
DANIEL.WILBORN 03 Jul 2019
I bring all of my Honda's to Javiver, he fair and provides great information and support. Anytime I have a question or need advice on a maintenance issue with one of my 4 Honda's he the guy I call.
5 rate
Cars.com
MelindaT 03 Jul 2019
I made an appt with Toni Quatrale who has been my sales person for previous vehicles. Toni is excellent she knows buying a car is a long process and did everything to make me feel comfortable. She came back with the initial offer and we kept working the deal to what I needed. I wasnt thrilled with t...he color of the first test ride but was able to find the right one it the lot. It worked I drove home a new 2019 Honda CRV EX-L. Toni set up my phone, programmed several radio channels set other preferences as well. I was interested in purchasing all weather floor mats. . On Monday I received a call from Toni saying they were in stock to meet her at her desk and she would walk me over to the service count. She carried the box out to my car and answered several more questions about the car. I love my new car and my buying experience was not stressful thanks alot to Toni. I would highly recommend anyone to contact Toni. She knows her stuff and takes her time to ensure its all understood and done correctly. I know if will be several years before Im in the car market, but Toni is my gal and will be looking her update at that time. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
DANIEL.WILBORN 03 Jul 2019
I bring all of my Honda’s to Javiver, he fair and provides great information and support. Anytime I have a question or need advice on a maintenance issue with one of my 4 Honda’s he the guy I call.
5 rate
DealerRater
Joanne terry 03 Jul 2019
Was greeted immediately and taken care of professionally. I was made comfortable while I waited and waited fir a much shorter period of time than expected. Thanks to all who helped this repair and visit very pleasant.
5 rate
Cars.com
Matthew Santise 28 Jun 2019
I had brought my car in for service which was just a normal scheduled maintenance and everything was performed as agreed . Zach did a fantastic job
5 rate
Cars.com
MrsThompson 26 Jun 2019
I purchased my Honda Accord April 1st, first time owning one and I love it!!!! It drives so smooth and I love the cool features!!!! The service I received at EdMorse Honda was great!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details. *Some vehicle may have higher or lower interest rates available.