How Are We Doing?

Ed Morse Honda has spent over 70 years building our standard for customer service. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Ed Morse Honda. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Ed Morse Honda.

Customer Lobby
1787 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
HAPPY CAMPERS 17 Jul 2019
This was our first service on our new vehicle along with a Honda recall. We couldn't of been more pleased with our experience at Ed Morse Honda service. Everyone was amazingly friendly. Our service writer Audrey Was helpful and him formative and a pleasure to deal with. We look forward to see their ...smiling faces the next time our car is due in for service. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jeanmarie 17 Jul 2019
I knew my tires were old and JC did recommend changing them. I immediately informed him to add new tires. He was also instrumental in setting up an appointment for my sister's newer Accord - recall to be addressed. She has severe Vertigo and unable to drive. Myself and sister are most appreciat...ive for the time and care JC (Qaadir Mathis) took. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Honda Lou 17 Jul 2019
Took my Honda Accord for an oil change and was provided prompt, courteous, helpful service by service rep Zach. They outlined additional services needed, but did not pressure me into doing anything.
5 rate
Cars.com
anonymous customer 16 Jul 2019
Very good customer service. I'm unconditionally happy with my experience und would recommend this dealership to anyone. The guys were very friendly and knowledgable.
5 rate
Cars.com
anonymous customer 16 Jul 2019
Very good customer service. I'm unconditionally happy with my experience und would recommend this dealership to anyone. The guys were very friendly and knowledgable.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bill Waller 16 Jul 2019
A bit expensive, but then everything is lately. I'll be happier after a couple hundred miles
5 rate
Cars.com
Kelta Sherman 16 Jul 2019
Great job! JC was great with getting the work done when he said and I even got the car earlier than we planned. Had time to go to lunch!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jennifer 16 Jul 2019
The service rep that assistant was very professional, pleasant and helpful. He provided great advice and alterior options to try and reduce overall cost for the maintenance of my car, which I greatly appreciate it!
5 rate
Cars.com
BrittneyDeJesus 14 Jul 2019
Mr. Hernandez was amazing and he truly did everything he promised. He put me and my vehicle first and constantly made sure everything was taken care of
5 rate
DealerRater
Sue2, bluecat 14 Jul 2019
Great service. JC was wonderful from start to finish! He made the service experience painless. He explained everything fully and kept me posted on the work progress.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details. *Some vehicle may have higher or lower interest rates available.