How Are We Doing?

Ed Morse Honda has spent over 70 years building our standard for customer service. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Ed Morse Honda. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Ed Morse Honda.

Customer Lobby
2150 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
siccardip 14 Nov 2019
Quick & Easy all with reliable service, all done with smile and a car wash done with every visit. My Service Rep is Abraham Hernandez who is efficient & ready with answers to my questions and a smile.
5 rate
DealerRater
shawnberry 14 Nov 2019
Niko, my service rep, was polite, professional, knowledgeable and focused on me. The coffee machine was broken. They were on it. I do feel paying over $250 for a service visit is a bit overpriced..but I have not compared prices...so I'm guessing. Anyway.. the service representative does not set th...e prices. He Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Susan 14 Nov 2019
Great Service Department. Great work. Have been bringing my CRV here for service for years.
5 rate
Cars.com
siccardip 14 Nov 2019
Quick & Easy all with reliable service, all done with smile and a car wash done with every visit. My Service Rep is Abraham Hernandez who is efficient & ready with answers to my questions and a smile.
5 rate
Cars.com
shawnberry 14 Nov 2019
Niko, my service rep, was polite, professional, knowledgeable and focused on me. The coffee machine was broken. They were on it. I do feel paying over $250 for a service visit is a bit overpriced..but I have not compared prices...so I'm guessing. Anyway.. the service representative does not set the... prices. He Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
anonymous 13 Nov 2019
Service was excellent and customer service rep was very polite, cordial and helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Edmund Dyer 13 Nov 2019
Every part was great the online person Maria to the receptionist salesman and finance was great
5 rate
Cars.com
Steve B. 09 Nov 2019
I have been a loyal customer for the past 14 years and have had excellent service. I'v purchased 2 new Ridgeline's, 2006 & 2019. I recently traded in the 06 with 302K and still running like a rock star, but it was time to upgrade and the new Ridgeline, in my opinion, has no competition.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gregory Welch & Jula Cochran 09 Nov 2019
Our Product Specialist started us out on a test drive. He made sure we knew all the important things about the vehicle. His knowledge of the vehicle was impressive and his teaching methods were inspirational. We decided to purchase the vehicle. He explained the different purchasing options avail...able without being aggressive. He had a personality that made you feel at ease. The business manager was very friendly and willing to explain all finance options in detail. Overall it was a very pleasant experience and we feel good about our new vehicle purchase. Thanks Ed Morse! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Steve B. 09 Nov 2019
I have been a loyal customer for the past 14 years and have had excellent service. I'v purchased 2 new Ridgeline's, 2006 & 2019. I recently traded in the 06 with 302K and still running like a rock star, but it was time to upgrade and the new Ridgeline, in my opinion, has no competition.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.