How Are We Doing?

Ed Morse Honda has spent over 70 years building our standard for customer service. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Ed Morse Honda. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Ed Morse Honda.

Customer Lobby
2426 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
teokatejim 06 Jul 2020
It was a pleasure working with Javier. He is very knowledgeable and trustworthy. I enjoy going to Ed Morse Honda for car service because I know the quality of Work they provide.
5 rate
Cars.com
dguevara50 02 Jul 2020
Zack the services advisor was very professional,very detail letting me know exactly what was going to be done on the car and how long it will take he also direct me to waiting room and that will come and get we the services was done ,
5 rate
Cars.com
easttn 24 Jun 2020
NIKOLIS VITUREIRA - Cant say enough good about this guy! Wife and I are from out of state and we have had issues with our car on two different trips. This same gentleman was our service rep and he was fantastic!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
MichaelR 19 Jun 2020
From the initial phone call to the sales and car pickup as well as the final finance experience all was straightforward and the people were great. Reyna Malloy and Mike Torra were great.
5 rate
DealerRater
MichaelR 18 Jun 2020
From the initial phone call to the sales and car pickup as well as the final finance experience all was straightforward and the people were great. Reyna Malloy and Mike Torra were great.
5 rate
Cars.com
Happy Honda Civic Driver 16 Jun 2020
As always Ed Morse Honda Service Dept provide good service my scheduled services. They also provide me with a full Inspection and give me a good idea on the "health" of my Civic.
5 rate
Cars.com
Happy Honda Civic Driver 16 Jun 2020
As always Ed Morse Honda Service Dept provide good service my scheduled services. They also provide me with a full Inspection and give me a good idea on the "health" of my Civic.
5 rate
DealerRater
Denny 12 Jun 2020
Javier Badia is a terrific person who does his job in a very professional, friendly, and caring manner. He displays a genuine concern for his customers. I trust him along with John the tech. Thanks!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Denny 12 Jun 2020
Javier Badia is a terrific person who does his job in a very professional, friendly, and caring manner. He displays a genuine concern for his customers. I trust him along with John the tech. Thanks!!
5 rate
DealerRater
easttn 09 Jun 2020
NIKOLIS VITUREIRA - Cant say enough good about this guy! Wife and I are from out of state and we have had issues with our car on two different trips. This same gentleman was our service rep and he was fantastic!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.