How Are We Doing?

Ed Morse Honda has spent over 70 years building our standard for customer service. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Ed Morse Honda. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Ed Morse Honda.

Customer Lobby
2194 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
rctr4 05 Dec 2019
Abraham was very friendly and professional, great customer service. I also needed help to fax paperwork to American Honda and Ralph Mandarino of the Finance depart took care of everything for me. Thank you.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mjlyonswx 05 Dec 2019
Great job! Job was done well and sooner than expected. Javier explained everything well. As usual, my service was excellent. Everyone does a great job
5 rate
DealerRater
Jessicaharrisonlcsw 04 Dec 2019
Audrey is the best. Audrey’s positive energy is infectious and makes getting my car serviced a breeze. Professionalism and courtesy A+. It’s always a pleasure with Audrey.
5 rate
DealerRater
gacrja26 04 Dec 2019
Niko did a great job of explaining all the work that was done. He was polite, courteous and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him to friends with a Honda.
5 rate
DealerRater
Stephan Yeckes 04 Dec 2019
Toni has been my sales person for this Odyssey, as well as the last two vehicles purchased at Ed Morse Honda. She is an exceptional salesperson, and she made this sale very easy and quick. Because of her, and the great service department at Ed Morse Honda, I will continue to buy vehicles at this De...alership. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kathy Martin 29 Nov 2019
Glen Cook was easy to deal with. No pressure and that is important to me. Also the financial person was also no stress. I bought my previous car with Ed Morse in 2006 and came back again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cyrese 29 Nov 2019
This was my third car I have gotten from Ed Morse Honda, each time Toni has taken care of me. Ed Morse has a way of making you feel special.
5 rate
Edmunds
chuckmagic 28 Nov 2019
Zak my service man was polite and knowable. He estimated my time of service as 1hr to 1hr 15 min and it was 56 min.
5 rate
Cars.com
chuckmagic 28 Nov 2019
Zak my service man was polite and knowable. He estimated my time of service as 1hr to 1hr 15 min and it was 56 min.
5 rate
DealerRater
joeyt65 27 Nov 2019
Just brought a certified used car and experience was great. Colville the salesman was great, was a pleasure to deal with. Got a great car for a great price
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.