How Are We Doing?

Ed Morse Honda has spent over 70 years building our standard for customer service. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Ed Morse Honda. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Ed Morse Honda.

Customer Lobby
1726 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jim1949 15 Jun 2019
Every one was very helpful, did not feel pushed at all. Sal was great! I give everyone there aa TEN. Will come back very soon.
5 rate
DealerRater
Fernando 14 Jun 2019
Courtesy, knowledge and providing the correct information describe Mr Abraham Hernández performance.It is a pleasure and a happy feeling to have a very positive experience for an auto care service, I was impress with all the procedures and orientation from Abraham. Thanks and I can trust ED MOR...SE HONDA FOR BEING SO WELL REPRESENTED Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Patrick Lacy 14 Jun 2019
Javier Badia is an excellent and professional associate. He was quick to respond, communicated efficiently and got my car ready to pick up much faster than i anticipated.
5 rate
Cars.com
Fernando 13 Jun 2019
Courtesy, knowledge and providing the correct information describe Mr Abraham Hernández performance.It is a pleasure and a happy feeling to have a very positive experience for an auto care service, I was impress with all the procedures and orientation from Abraham. Thanks and I can trust ED MORSE... HONDA FOR BEING SO WELL REPRESENTED Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
not today 13 Jun 2019
The battery of my lease had given up the ghost a month before the end of my lease. I was able to have my Accord started with a call to Honda Roadside Service. They came quickly and I was on y way to mt service advisor. When I arrived he explained how long the battery replacement would take. I we...nt inside to relax and before I knew it, here came Niko with my keys. There was no charge as my car was still under warranty. I was on my way! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
not today 13 Jun 2019
The battery of my lease had given up the ghost a month before the end of my lease. I was able to have my Accord started with a call to Honda Roadside Service. They came quickly and I was on y way to mt service advisor. When I arrived he explained how long the battery replacement would take. I we...nt inside to relax and before I knew it, here came Niko with my keys. There was no charge as my car was still under warranty. I was on my way! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
compman222 12 Jun 2019
The services performed were done in a timely manner and the waiting area was comfortable with numerous amenities including TV and various coffees to drink.
5 rate
DealerRater
compman222 12 Jun 2019
The services performed were done in a timely manner and the waiting area was comfortable with numerous amenities including TV and various coffees to drink.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nicole wald 09 Jun 2019
I came in for a routine oil chance. Zak my service advisor was super nice. The area to wait was clean and comfortable. Great kids areas with toys and video games.
5 rate
Cars.com
Frances Mullane 07 Jun 2019
This was routine maintenance... it was great. Appreciate the no charge for first service cause I bought the truck there...
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details. *Some vehicle may have higher or lower interest rates available.