How Are We Doing?

Ed Morse Honda has spent over 70 years building our standard for customer service. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Ed Morse Honda. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Ed Morse Honda.

Customer Lobby
1877 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Profzilla 19 Aug 2019
I came into contact with this dealership through Mark Gallagher, the internet salesperson. He quoted me a price on a 2019 Ridgeline RTL-T that I was certain was the beginning of the classic bait-and-switch scheme I had experienced at other dealerships. Boy was I wrong! They had the truck I wanted... in the color scheme I was hoping for, on their lot and ready for purchase at the price they quoted, a price much lower than other dealerships along the Treasure Coast. Within a few hours, the salesman, Josh Hawn, had me driving that truck home singing high praises for Ed Morse Honda, something I had never come closer to doing with any other dealership in the past. I have no reservations about recommending this dealership and this salesperson for your next purchase! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Aimee C. 19 Aug 2019
The overall experience that my daughter and I had was exceptional! From the moment we arrived, we were immediately greeted by our salesperson, Toni, who had already researched the various vehicle options that we might be interested in and showed us just the right car. I have never felt so appreciate...d as a customer anywhere else, and i’ve bought quite a few cars in the past. Will definitely buy all my future Honda’s here! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gardens resident 19 Aug 2019
I was informed clearly and quickly of the service that was recommended. J.C LISTENED to me and all the needed service items were reasonably addressed.
5 rate
DealerRater
Honda13fast 18 Aug 2019
Zach was so pleasant. He explained everything very well. He really knew his business. Looking forward to having him help us out the next time
5 rate
DealerRater
Doris WBP 17 Aug 2019
Hi His real name is Michael Maya Mike is the best, he deserves a million Dollars ? Raise he was not aggressive in selling me a car Mike your the best. I like you Mike Lloyd WBP
5 rate
DealerRater
Doris WBP 16 Aug 2019
Hi His real name is Michael Maya Mike is the best, he deserves a million Dollars ? Raise he was not aggressive in selling me a car Mike your the best. I like you Mike Lloyd WBP
5 rate
Cars.com
Roberta Freed-Herman 13 Aug 2019
I have had several Hondas. My lease again was up and Toni Quadrile Was my salesperson. She as always was exceptional. She helped in every way to make this a great deal! I also worked with Lenny Green and Mr Leeder who I was very happy with. Toni showed my how to use sone of the new features and... Took care of insurance. Made it all an easy experience. I thank her for this great experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JojoB 12 Aug 2019
The sales team at Ed Morse is very knowledgeable, courteous and professional. And once you become a Honda owner they reward you with continued good service and the deal that you want. They make it happen.
5 rate
Cars.com
JojoB 12 Aug 2019
The sales team at Ed Morse is very knowledgeable, courteous and professional. And once you become a Honda owner they reward you with continued good service and the deal that you want. They make it happen.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jscsurvey 11 Aug 2019
Had a great experience buying a used car. My sled guy Rich Grogan was amazing. Found me the perfect car in my price range and I love it. Truly a class act!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.