How Are We Doing?

Ed Morse Honda has spent over 70 years building our standard for customer service. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Ed Morse Honda. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Ed Morse Honda.

Customer Lobby
167 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
CRV 30 Jul 2019
Thorough. Not inexpensive but seemed fair. People were very nice. We really like Ed Morse. If we buy another Honda it will be here. In the meantime, our little CRV is quite exceptional.
4 rate
DealerRater
Joe 08 Mar 2019
Your maintenance people are so good they should be put in charge of sales and your business people. The last two almost cost you two sales from us with in the last year, and is giving us pause about an upcoming transaction. Javiar B is excellent.
4 rate
Cars.com
John 01 Mar 2019
The service adviser Abraham was very efficient and kept me posted as to the progress of the service. The waiting area was clean and had some nice popcorn to help,yourself to have.
4 rate
DealerRater
Mike A 1969 31 Jan 2019
Always great & friendly! These people are always willing to go the extra mile to make sure we are safe to get back on the road. Thank you!
4 rate
Cars.com
milagros coronel 27 Jan 2019
trusting service, the only thing is take too long for this service
4 rate
Cars.com
06111981 22 Jan 2019
Excellent service. Isaac was very knowledgeable and friendly. The prices for the maintenance services are somehow expensive. Costumer service was very good. I will come back.
4 rate
DealerRater
DonG 02 Dec 2018
My service advisor, Zak, was friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. He provided me the opportunity to describe any issues I had with my vehicle and was able to quickly o\pull up my vehicle's history to see what needed to be done. He provided an estimate of the time to perform the work, which was ...very accurate and was appreciated. He went through the results of the inspection and a summary of the work done. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Mmurph12 02 Dec 2018
Lenny went out if his way to help ensure he found me something I would be very happy with . I enjoyed working with him and his professionalism and kindness .. I give him the highest recommendation I can
4 rate
Cars.com
mashuk ahmed 29 Nov 2018
long wait time ,over all good. svc man was nice and polite.
4 rate
Cars.com
sedatgul 22 Nov 2018
i have been working with John Thomas for a long time. He has been taking care of my 2005 Honda Accord SE edition fairly and professionally so my car is in a very good condition mechanically and cosmetically. When my car was hit behind in two years ago I went to Honda collision center for repair and... before taking my car to body shop I showed my car to John Thomas. He inspected my car very carefully and added other important repairs that Honda Collision Center did not noticed, he then ordered new bar etc to be replaced and called Honda Collision Center about it. This shows who John Thomas is... Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.