How Are We Doing?

Ed Morse Honda has spent over 70 years building our standard for customer service. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Ed Morse Honda. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Ed Morse Honda.

Customer Lobby
173 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
sekharsundar 01 Dec 2019
The repairs were done before the time given. However the oil spill light was on and I had to call back . It took 4 phone calls to get a person in service to answer
4 rate
DealerRater
sekharsundar 01 Dec 2019
The repairs were done before the time given. However the oil spill light was on and I had to call back . It took 4 phone calls to get a person in service to answer
4 rate
Cars.com
Lewkarg 14 Nov 2019
Took a test drive with Nick today. He was extremely professional and knowledgeable. Unfortunately I was not able to receive the deal I was looking for with sales manager - obviously not Nick’s fault. If I return, I will ask for Nick to be my salesman.
4 rate
DealerRater
Wpb2019 17 Oct 2019
JC has always provided great service. He is always good at listening to my concerns and verifying if there are any issues. I recommend him 100%.
4 rate
DealerRater
lljayne67 23 Sep 2019
I wanted to give a 5 star rating but the complimentary wash was horrible. I had somebody's handprints on my windshield and the rear window was almost as dirty as when I came in for service. As far as the service of my vehicle? Exceptional!
4 rate
Cars.com
a 14 Sep 2019
x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x
4 rate
DealerRater
CRV 30 Jul 2019
Thorough. Not inexpensive but seemed fair. People were very nice. We really like Ed Morse. If we buy another Honda it will be here. In the meantime, our little CRV is quite exceptional.
4 rate
DealerRater
Joe 08 Mar 2019
Your maintenance people are so good they should be put in charge of sales and your business people. The last two almost cost you two sales from us with in the last year, and is giving us pause about an upcoming transaction. Javiar B is excellent.
4 rate
Cars.com
John 01 Mar 2019
The service adviser Abraham was very efficient and kept me posted as to the progress of the service. The waiting area was clean and had some nice popcorn to help,yourself to have.
4 rate
DealerRater
Mike A 1969 31 Jan 2019
Always great & friendly! These people are always willing to go the extra mile to make sure we are safe to get back on the road. Thank you!
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.