How Are We Doing?

Ed Morse Honda has spent over 70 years building our standard for customer service. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Ed Morse Honda. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Ed Morse Honda.

Customer Lobby
160 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
DonG 02 Dec 2018
My service advisor, Zak, was friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. He provided me the opportunity to describe any issues I had with my vehicle and was able to quickly o\pull up my vehicle's history to see what needed to be done. He provided an estimate of the time to perform the work, which was ...very accurate and was appreciated. He went through the results of the inspection and a summary of the work done. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Mmurph12 02 Dec 2018
Lenny went out if his way to help ensure he found me something I would be very happy with . I enjoyed working with him and his professionalism and kindness .. I give him the highest recommendation I can
4 rate
Cars.com
mashuk ahmed 29 Nov 2018
long wait time ,over all good. svc man was nice and polite.
4 rate
Cars.com
sedatgul 22 Nov 2018
i have been working with John Thomas for a long time. He has been taking care of my 2005 Honda Accord SE edition fairly and professionally so my car is in a very good condition mechanically and cosmetically. When my car was hit behind in two years ago I went to Honda collision center for repair and... before taking my car to body shop I showed my car to John Thomas. He inspected my car very carefully and added other important repairs that Honda Collision Center did not noticed, he then ordered new bar etc to be replaced and called Honda Collision Center about it. This shows who John Thomas is... Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Ashcraft,Michael 19 Nov 2018
3 rd vehicle purchase from Ed Morse Honda, very nice to deal with , no high pressure sales, they explained everything from the beginning to the end! Would recommend them highly to anyone who looking to purchase a Honda in the neat future
4 rate
Cars.com
Pab123 15 Nov 2018
Tim was superb. Got us in and out in time promised, took time to explain what was being done and why. Will be back for sure.
4 rate
Cars.com
magiccards 12 Nov 2018
Tim Smith explained everything and was friendly and professional. I like him for his knowledge, his memory of prior visits and his style in dealing with customers.
4 rate
DealerRater
magiccards 09 Nov 2018
Tim Smith explained everything and was friendly and professional. I like him for his knowledge, his memory of prior visits and his style in dealing with customers.
4 rate
Cars.com
happy camper 01 Nov 2018
Javier is a professional in a changing world Icome back because he is there the work is always top notch kudos to the dealership great job
4 rate
Cars.com
2004hondaaccord 27 Oct 2018
Professional people. Excellent service. Very reasonable wait time. Appointment time very good. Prices are retail and could be reduced more for seniors.etc. etc. Etc
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.