How Are We Doing?

Ed Morse Honda has spent over 70 years building our standard for customer service. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Ed Morse Honda. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Ed Morse Honda.

Customer Lobby
2044 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Andrea 04 Aug 2019
Ed Morse is the best dealership I’ve been too. I drive about 20 minutes out of my way to go here. The service is exceptional and my service advisor, Javier could not be more amazing. He explains everything well and tells you straightforward! I’ve already recommended this dealership to two other ...people and they enjoyed the experience as well! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Nadeau/McNicoll 04 Aug 2019
From a toZ people were very freindly and helpfull many thanks to Janell and Martin Bruno great persons down to earth making people ae home among freinds many thanks to M mandarino
5 rate
Cars.com
Jason0879 04 Aug 2019
Zach walked me to my car after the service to show me how to reset my tire calibration after I add air. He was super busy when he did this but wanted to make sure I knew how to do it. The team always goes way above and beyond.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kirkline 02 Aug 2019
I was able to make a same day appointment and was in and out very fast. Javier, as always, was friendly and professional. Thanks for all the hard work.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kirkline 02 Aug 2019
I was able to make a same day appointment and was in and out very fast. Javier, as always, was friendly and professional. Thanks for all the hard work.
5 rate
Cars.com
James C. 02 Aug 2019
This is the second Odyssey we have purchased from Ed Morse. Both times the sales associates really stood out as the best part of the experience. Josh and Steve were really a pleasure to work with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ron Holland 02 Aug 2019
My wife and I came in to get an oil change without an appointment, and were immediately processed by Abraham Hernandez, our young and energetic service advisor. My wife and I took a tour of the new cars in the showroom, touched base with Lenny Green, our original salesman, and within a very short ...time, our service was complete. Abraham quickly processed our payment and carefully went over each item on the service report. Because it was raining, he even ran out to retrieve our car and deliver it to the service door. We had a good experience, as we always have had in the past six years since purchasing our CRV. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Trendueles 01 Aug 2019
Very pleasant experience!! I will definitely be back for another vehicle again!! I will also refer my fiends and family to this dealership. Thank you again!
5 rate
DealerRater
Dee Maeyens 01 Aug 2019
Abraham Hernandez gave excellent service for my HRV.
5 rate
Cars.com
Karen Flores 01 Aug 2019
It is always a pleasure having my Honda Accord serviced at Ed Morse Honda. The staff ate friendly and I can always count on great service!? I truly appreciated the ride to work and the pick-up when my car was ready! This is an above and d convenience ! Thank you, Karen Flores
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.