How Are We Doing?

Ed Morse Honda has spent over 70 years building our standard for customer service. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Ed Morse Honda. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Ed Morse Honda.

Customer Lobby
1892 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
hikerdecorater 16 May 2019
The folks at Ed Morse see to it you get help right away and know how to help in the details without being pushy. Great experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Funancelady 15 May 2019
The service representative is an asset to Ed Morse Honda. He is welcoming, polite, thorough and provides the customer with the information needed to make a decision. I also purchased a car on May 10th. It was a pleasure to work with the salesman and finance officer. I would not hesitate to purchase... another vehicle from Ed Morse Honda. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Funancelady 15 May 2019
The service representative is an asset to Ed Morse Honda. He is welcoming, polite, thorough and provides the customer with the information needed to make a decision. I also purchased a car on May 10th. It was a pleasure to work with the salesman and finance officer. I would not hesitate to purchase... another vehicle from Ed Morse Honda. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dinafleck 14 May 2019
Abraham is always very professional and accommodates my schedule every time I come in for service, he has me in and out of there in a short amount of time and explains what upcoming service I will need.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dinafleck 14 May 2019
Abraham is always very professional and accommodates my schedule every time I come in for service, he has me in and out of there in a short amount of time and explains what upcoming service I will need.
5 rate
Cars.com
Brian117 13 May 2019
Javier is very thorough and conscious. Service is always quick and thorough as well. Always easy to book. Convenient located. Team is always friendly and helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Brian117 13 May 2019
Javier is very thorough and conscious. Service is always quick and thorough as well. Always easy to book. Convenient located. Team is always friendly and helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
Marla 11 May 2019
JC was the person who helped me. I was happy with his help. I liked the revue of the situation of my car. We talked about what is needed at this point regarding my car. I do not like people trying to sell me goods and services which are extra. I only like what is needed. And I feel like it was th...e case. There was an honest evaluation of what is needed now and in future. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Marla 11 May 2019
JC was the person who helped me. I was happy with his help. I liked the revue of the situation of my car. We talked about what is needed at this point regarding my car. I do not like people trying to sell me goods and services which are extra. I only like what is needed. And I feel like it was the... case. There was an honest evaluation of what is needed now and in future. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lynn E Austin 10 May 2019
J C is one of the most professional and caring individuals I've had the pleasure to interact with. He is a true asset to Ed Morse.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details. *Some vehicle may have higher or lower interest rates available.