How Are We Doing?

Ed Morse Honda has spent over 70 years building our standard for customer service. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Ed Morse Honda. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Ed Morse Honda.

Customer Lobby
2605 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bkurit 23 Apr 2020
They are always easy to deal with. Had my car towed to the dealership and it was smooth sailing after that. Thanks for the help.
5 rate
DealerRater
MARFIL48 02 Apr 2020
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE VERY CLEAN DEALERSHIP ... SERVICE ADVISOR KEEPS IN CONTACT WITH YOU AND KEEPS YOU UPDATED WHEN MY VEHICLE IS IN THE SHOP PLUS I GET A FREE CARWASH :)
5 rate
Cars.com
MARFIL48 02 Apr 2020
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE VERY CLEAN DEALERSHIP ... SERVICE ADVISOR KEEPS IN CONTACT WITH YOU AND KEEPS YOU UPDATED WHEN MY VEHICLE IS IN THE SHOP PLUS I GET A FREE CARWASH :)
5 rate
DealerRater
Gabby 18 Mar 2020
Excellent customer service! I recently purchased a HRV and so far the purchasing experience with Carlos Datena and the Service experience with Javier Badia have been excellent. Great team!
5 rate
Cars.com
Gabby 18 Mar 2020
Excellent customer service! I recently purchased a HRV and so far the purchasing experience with Carlos Datena and the Service experience with Javier Badia have been excellent. Great team!
5 rate
DealerRater
arivs 11 Mar 2020
Best car leasing experience ever. Rich Grogan was attentive, nice, and super patient with me since I was not sure which accord I wanted to lease. He showed me a range of models till we found the one I wanted. Getting this lease was the easiest experience I have ever had with getting a car. The whol...e Honda team was amazing and great. This is my second time leasing from Rich and this dealership and I would go back again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
lulu79 09 Mar 2020
Javier kept me apprised the entire time. I appreciate the honesty about services that can wait, versus things that are more urgent. Very friendly and professional.
5 rate
Cars.com
lulu79 09 Mar 2020
Javier kept me apprised the entire time. I appreciate the honesty about services that can wait, versus things that are more urgent. Very friendly and professional.
5 rate
DealerRater
arivs 08 Mar 2020
Best car leasing experience ever. Rich Grogan was attentive, nice, and super patient with me since I was not sure which accord I wanted to lease. He showed me a range of models till we found the one I wanted. Getting this lease was the easiest experience I have ever had with getting a car. The whol...e Honda team was amazing and great. This is my second time leasing from Rich and this dealership and I would go back again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
lynne11 29 Feb 2020
I am very satisfied with the service. Andrey Puckett is a very nice person. She is patiently and meticulously answered any of our questions. I am very satisfied and happy.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.