How Are We Doing?

Ed Morse Honda has spent over 70 years building our standard for customer service. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Ed Morse Honda. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Ed Morse Honda.

Customer Lobby
1749 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
stanley,w19 02 Mar 2019
My service rep was very professional. He clearly explained all of my veh issue. He was very friendly & caring. I felt like I was his only client. that speaks volume about Javier. "
5 rate
Cars.com
John 01 Mar 2019
The service adviser Abraham was very efficient and kept me posted as to the progress of the service. The waiting area was clean and had some nice popcorn to help,yourself to have.
4 rate
DealerRater
Sherri 01 Mar 2019
Javier in service does it again. Great service !!!
5 rate
Cars.com
alyke 28 Feb 2019
On 2/23/2019 I went to Ed Morse Honda in Palm Beach and leased a HR-V. The customer service was phenomenal. David Muirhead and the finance department (Joe) were amazing. They took care of my lease return for Toyota and did everything they could to be able to get the vehicle to a price that I could a...fford. I have never seen such amazing customer service from a car dealership. The process was simple and easy, no long waiting times. I can not recommend this Honda dealership enough to my friends and family! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
nmh2425 28 Feb 2019
Percy Vega was an outstanding sales person in every way. If it wasn't for him breaking everything down for me in simple terms I could understand, I probably wouldn't have purchased a Honda. He could not have been better. He was a ten out of ten in every way possible. It was the best car buying exper...ience I have ever had and I will be a Honda man for life. Thanks Percy Vega Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
James Carlson 28 Feb 2019
Service on car went well. The wait time was within the estimate. My concerns were reviewed satisfactorily.
5 rate
Cars.com
alyke 28 Feb 2019
On 2/23/2019 I went to Ed Morse Honda in Palm Beach and leased a HR-V. The customer service was phenomenal. David Muirhead and the finance department (Joe) were amazing. They took care of my lease return for Toyota and did everything they could to be able to get the vehicle to a price that I could a...fford. I have never seen such amazing customer service from a car dealership. The process was simple and easy, no long waiting times. I can not recommend this Honda dealership enough to my friends and family! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
nmh2425@gmail.com 28 Feb 2019
Percy Vega was an outstanding sales person in every way. If it wasn't for him breaking everything down for me in simple terms I could understand, I probably wouldn't have purchased a Honda. He could not have been better. He was a ten out of ten in every way possible. It was the best car buying exper...ience I have ever had and I will be a Honda man for life. Thanks Percy Vega Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
J. Cochran 27 Feb 2019
I am always happy with this Honda dealer. I know very little about cars and their needs. The service department answers all of my questions and I trust their judgement.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark Cain 27 Feb 2019
Abraham and the crew at Honda were professional and informative and efficient as always.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details. *Some vehicle may have higher or lower interest rates available.