How Are We Doing?

Ed Morse Honda has spent over 70 years building our standard for customer service. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Ed Morse Honda. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Ed Morse Honda.

Customer Lobby
1576 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lindashonda 27 Dec 2018
I like having my car serviced here. Comfortable room to wait in. Nice service advisors but please lower the prices hahaha. I’ve been getting my car serviced here for 6 years now, I should get some discounts or something for being loyal.
5 rate
DealerRater
aunthilo 27 Dec 2018
As usual, awesome service and customer service =) Our 2013 CRV purrs like a kitten =] Javier and the service gents are always friendly and listen to what you have to say.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lindashonda 27 Dec 2018
I like having my car serviced here. Comfortable room to wait in. Nice service advisors but please lower the prices hahaha. I???ve been getting my car serviced here for 6 years now, I should get some discounts or something for being loyal.
5 rate
Cars.com
Barbara 25 Dec 2018
Great service, clean dealership and friendly staff. Always helpful and accommodating too. A million times better than their competition in Lake Worth.
5 rate
Cars.com
David Sr West 24 Dec 2018
My sales person was out standing Janell was very plasent to work. No pessure that means a lot to me
5 rate
Cars.com
SAYLES321 23 Dec 2018
The service was fast, friendly and efficient! Why is there a 25 word minimum. Only part of the review I don't like! My seven word says it all.
5 rate
DealerRater
Javier 23 Dec 2018
Javier was truly helpful and was to work with. We could tell he was concerned about our repair and made sure to let us know what was going on.
5 rate
Cars.com
Larson42 21 Dec 2018
Nice people and fast service. Will probably get my next lease from there. Good and reliable vehicles. Never have had a problem getting and having the car maintained at Ed Morse.
5 rate
Cars.com
Larson42 21 Dec 2018
Nice people and fast service. Will probably get my next lease from there. Good and reliable vehicles. Never have had a problem getting and having the car maintained at Ed Morse.
5 rate
DealerRater
it's Christmas 20 Dec 2018
They did a very thorough check of my car and did many maintenance items. They said when they would be finished and they were to the minute.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.