How Are We Doing?

Ed Morse Honda has spent over 70 years building our standard for customer service. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Ed Morse Honda. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Ed Morse Honda.

Customer Lobby
2367 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Marcia 22 Nov 2019
I loved my 2017 Honda Accord but, alas, the lease was up. Now we have a 2019 CRV "little red" in our driveway and lots of new gadgets to keep us cool and safe. We love Hondas - this is our 5th. We even have a Honda lawn mower (30 years old - starts on the first pull) When you have a good product... and nice people at Ed Morse, why change? And we didn't. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
gdonth 22 Nov 2019
Zach was very helpful. He was very knowledgeable in all areas. Answered all our questions. Went above and beyond. Even waited until we got there at almost 6:00.
5 rate
DealerRater
TonyV 22 Nov 2019
Drove in without an appointment but with a serious issue. Left car with service department and in less than 2 ours they were able to diagnose and correct the issue.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mark G. 22 Nov 2019
Javier Badia was my Service Advisor today and provided extraordinary Customer Service.I always try to schedule when he is on as his honesty,congeniality are second to none.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kate 22 Nov 2019
Zak is a wonderful associate. He always takes great care of my car and is helpful in finding coupons and other ways to save a little bit off the price of the services for my Honda Civic. Very friendly and goes above and beyond to help the customer. Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Marcia 22 Nov 2019
I loved my 2017 Honda Accord but, alas, the lease was up. Now we have a 2019 CRV "little red" in our driveway and lots of new gadgets to keep us cool and safe. We love Hondas - this is our 5th. We even have a Honda lawn mower (30 years old - starts on the first pull) When you have a good product... and nice people at Ed Morse, why change? And we didn't. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
gdonth 22 Nov 2019
Zach was very helpful. He was very knowledgeable in all areas. Answered all our questions. Went above and beyond. Even waited until we got there at almost 6:00.
5 rate
Cars.com
Anita Chakin 20 Nov 2019
Very pleased as always. Mr Badia was helpful and considerate and I was more than pleased. He is terrific.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lila Monds 20 Nov 2019
For the past three services at Ed Morse Honda, the service has been wonderful. The Service Experts are always neatly uniformed and ready to assist you. A plus 10 on their customer service. Great Service!!!!!!!!!! Thanks Javier
5 rate
Cars.com
Jane W 19 Nov 2019
We were able able to make an appointment easily, our CRV was serviced on time, we didn't have to wait and it was completed on less than an hour Everyone was very helpful and did a great job
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.