How Are We Doing?

Ed Morse Honda has spent over 70 years building our standard for customer service. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Ed Morse Honda. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Ed Morse Honda.

Customer Lobby
1892 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Edward Bowe 21 May 2019
Javier Badia is a professional that takes his time to explain the service to my vehicle and genuinely seems concerned that i get the best service available.
5 rate
DealerRater
Michael Shach 21 May 2019
Excellent and prompt service from J.C. my service rep.
5 rate
Cars.com
Edward Bowe 21 May 2019
Javier Badia is a professional that takes his time to explain the service to my vehicle and genuinely seems concerned that i get the best service available.
5 rate
Cars.com
Annmarie 20 May 2019
This is our 5th Honda purchase at Ed Morse. We have always been treated respectfully and fairly. Salesperson was knowledgeable and no pressure. We have and do recommend both the Honda brand and Ed Morse Honda dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dolores M Vessey 19 May 2019
Mr. Geiger Always does a great job of taking care on me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Linda White 18 May 2019
I LOVE Javier in service. I always feel well taken care of.
5 rate
Cars.com
Elisabetta Ciraco 17 May 2019
Audrey was kind, informative, knowledgeable, and true to her words.
5 rate
Cars.com
Susan7828 16 May 2019
Javier is a wonderful guy and very helpful the driver took me right away to work and was very polite and helpful the service was done quickly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Susan7828 16 May 2019
Javier is a wonderful guy and very helpful the driver took me right away to work and was very polite and helpful the service was done quickly.
5 rate
DealerRater
hikerdecorater 16 May 2019
The folks at Ed Morse see to it you get help right away and know how to help in the details without being pushy. Great experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details. *Some vehicle may have higher or lower interest rates available.