How Are We Doing?

Ed Morse Honda has spent over 70 years building our standard for customer service. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Ed Morse Honda. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Ed Morse Honda.

Customer Lobby
1749 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
maggie 07 Mar 2019
I experienced a dead battery multiple times, and the last time, the service adviser told me to call a local towing company when the national Honda number did not respond. Service department listened to my complaints, solved my problems by installing a new battery in my three month old Honda HRV.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike gorman 07 Mar 2019
Our service rep Zack was very professional and courteous.
5 rate
Cars.com
Marcia 06 Mar 2019
Needed to bring my car in for a recall notice. The dealership called me to set up the appointment. Went and everything went so smoothly. Shout out to my service rep, Javier... he's the best!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kevin 05 Mar 2019
I drive past two other Honda dealers to get to Ed Morse!
5 rate
Cars.com
Martin Ross 05 Mar 2019
The sales experience was outstanding. Answered all my concerns and offered me a fair price.. Recently serviced auto and received excellent service as well as a relaxed atmosphere to wait in.. Ed Morse seems outstanding in every way.
5 rate
Cars.com
Skip Vinez 04 Mar 2019
Guy is the best salesman I have met in 50 years of buying cars. cat say more
5 rate
Cars.com
stanley,w19 04 Mar 2019
My service rep was very professional. He clearly explained all of my veh issue. He was very friendly & caring. I felt like I was his only client. that speaks volume about Javier. "
5 rate
DealerRater
C. MacDonald 03 Mar 2019
I have been leasing from this dealership for over 20 years and never had anything but a positive experience both in the leasing and service transactions.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bill 02 Mar 2019
Very happy with our buying experience at Ed Morse. The purchase went very smoothly and there were no hassles. We are very happy with our Honda Accord.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bill 02 Mar 2019
Very happy with our buying experience at Ed Morse. The purchase went very smoothly and there were no hassles. We are very happy with our Honda Accord.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details. *Some vehicle may have higher or lower interest rates available.