How Are We Doing?

Ed Morse Honda has spent over 70 years building our standard for customer service. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Ed Morse Honda. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Ed Morse Honda.

Customer Lobby
1576 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nurse1974 01 Jan 2019
My family has been driving Hondas for many years. Always well taken care of by the excellent service staff for the last 20 plus years.
5 rate
DealerRater
Cindy 30 Dec 2018
From the moment I stepped foot on the property, I was treated with respect, courtesy and professionalism. They took care of my car almost immediately and it was completed well within the hour they said it could take. Everybody there knows their job inside out. I bought my 2018 Pilot in April and ...this was my first service call. Sales and Service can not be beat!! Thank you all!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
quick74 29 Dec 2018
Great service, Logan kept me informed on the progress of the service. He explained what going on and why it was a recall on the air bag. Very helpful information and patient on his part.
5 rate
DealerRater
Nurse1974 29 Dec 2018
My family has been driving Hondas for many years. Always well taken care of by the excellent service staff for the last 20 plus years.
5 rate
Cars.com
Junobeachbill 28 Dec 2018
The best service around I.have had 3 Honda’s in the last 10 yrs thru the dealer ship. The service is great the people are great that work there
5 rate
DealerRater
quick74 28 Dec 2018
Great service, Logan kept me informed on the progress of the service. He explained what going on and why it was a recall on the air bag. Very helpful information and patient on his part.
5 rate
Cars.com
Junobeachbill 28 Dec 2018
The best service around I.have had 3 Honda???s in the last 10 yrs thru the dealer ship. The service is great the people are great that work there
5 rate
Cars.com
Gail Weinstein 28 Dec 2018
It was good. Service was very punctional. I had no problems.
5 rate
Cars.com
New car owner 27 Dec 2018
Very easy process. Our salesman was patient and we did not feel rushed.
5 rate
Cars.com
aunthilo 27 Dec 2018
As usual, awesome service and customer service =) Our 2013 CRV purrs like a kitten =] Javier and the service gents are always friendly and listen to what you have to say.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.