How Are We Doing?

Ed Morse Honda has spent over 70 years building our standard for customer service. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Ed Morse Honda. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Ed Morse Honda.

Customer Lobby
2044 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chris 07 Aug 2019
Javier Badia provides excellent customer service every time I come to service my 2013 Honda Pilot! He is incredibly knowledgeable and it is evident that he enjoys what he does.
5 rate
Cars.com
Pluto 06 Aug 2019
This service department is professional and courteous. Waiting area is comfortable and offers snacks and drinks. Bathroom always clean. Car was serviced quickly. JC is outstanding with his customer service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Pluto 06 Aug 2019
This service department is professional and courteous. Waiting area is comfortable and offers snacks and drinks. Bathroom always clean. Car was serviced quickly. JC is outstanding with his customer service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Robin 05 Aug 2019
Really enjoyed my service with Abraham. I enjoy that he works with me on the service needed and how much my wallet will allow me to spend at that time.
5 rate
Cars.com
Robin 05 Aug 2019
Really enjoyed my service with Abraham. I enjoy that he works with me on the service needed and how much my wallet will allow me to spend at that time.
5 rate
DealerRater
Andrea 04 Aug 2019
Ed Morse is the best dealership I've been too. I drive about 20 minutes out of my way to go here. The service is exceptional and my service advisor, Javier could not be more amazing. He explains everything well and tells you straightforward! I've already recommended this dealership to two other peop...le and they enjoyed the experience as well! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
LoriM 04 Aug 2019
I highly recommend Edmore service. Staff were timely, helpful, and very customer service oriented. The service area lobby had amenities to make you feel comfortable while you wait
5 rate
Cars.com
Marla 04 Aug 2019
Abraham was very kind, knowledgeable and accommodating. He took care of the service issues and answered all of my questions.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nadeau/McNicoll 04 Aug 2019
From a toZ people were very freindly and helpfull many thanks to Janell and Martin Bruno great persons down to earth making people ae home among freinds many thanks to M mandarino
5 rate
DealerRater
Jason0879 04 Aug 2019
Zach walked me to my car after the service to show me how to reset my tire calibration after I add air. He was super busy when he did this but wanted to make sure I knew how to do it. The team always goes way above and beyond.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.