How Are We Doing?

Ed Morse Honda has spent over 70 years building our standard for customer service. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Ed Morse Honda. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Ed Morse Honda.

Customer Lobby
2605 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jessie 13 May 2020
Love visiting the Dealerships service department when I need service! Everyone is so helpful and Niko knows a lot about the product and how the vehicles work. The service team is very friendly
5 rate
DealerRater
NHoff 07 May 2020
Abraham was kind, courteous, and professional. The service was thorough and Abraham explained everything that was done. Also, the service was timely. I liked that my steering wheel and seat were covered in plastic. All of the staff I came into contact with were wearing masks and I appreciated the sa...fety precations. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
NHoff 07 May 2020
Abraham was kind, courteous, and professional. The service was thorough and Abraham explained everything that was done. Also, the service was timely. I liked that my steering wheel and seat were covered in plastic. All of the staff I came into contact with were wearing masks and I appreciated the sa...fety precations. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Landy 06 May 2020
Great customer service! The service person Niko was exceptional and he explained every charges and the car condition in a very detailed manner. I am glad I did bring my car there for the service and definitely will come back for my next service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Landy 06 May 2020
Great customer service! The service person Niko was exceptional and he explained every charges and the car condition in a very detailed manner. I am glad I did bring my car there for the service and definitely will come back for my next service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Gina 30 Apr 2020
I would highly recommend Ed Morse Honda! Everyone at this dealership is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. My sales associate, Rich Grogan, was truly wonderful to work with. He helped me every step of the way with purchasing my new car. This is the second vehicle I've bought from Ed Morse Honda an...d I recommend this dealership to all of my friends and family. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Gina 30 Apr 2020
I would highly recommend Ed Morse Honda! Everyone at this dealership is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. My sales associate, Rich Grogan, was truly wonderful to work with. He helped me every step of the way with purchasing my new car. This is the second vehicle I’ve bought from Ed Morse Honda ...and I recommend this dealership to all of my friends and family. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Floridagirl 25 Apr 2020
Our sales consultant Glen Cook was extremely responsive. He outlined options, and came up with an option that was better than what I had been coming in with in my mind. Glen followed up, but didn't pressure me at all. I am happy that I got a great deal on my new car. He is very courteous, with g...reat manners. He also helped me set up my phone system and explained the technology of the car which was super helpful. Thank you Glen! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Floridagirl 25 Apr 2020
Our sales consultant Glen Cook was extremely responsive. He outlined options, and came up with an option that was better than what I had been coming in with in my mind. Glen followed up, but didn't pressure me at all. I am happy that I got a great deal on my new car. He is very courteous, with g...reat manners. He also helped me set up my phone system and explained the technology of the car which was super helpful. Thank you Glen! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bkurit 23 Apr 2020
They are always easy to deal with. Had my car towed to the dealership and it was smooth sailing after that. Thanks for the help.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.