How Are We Doing?

Ed Morse Honda has spent over 70 years building our standard for customer service. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Ed Morse Honda. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Ed Morse Honda.

Customer Lobby
2044 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jim 09 Aug 2019
Audrey Puckett is a very knowledgeable and courteous service consultant. I recommend her to all of your customers. I look forward to consulting with her in the future regarding my 2009 CRV and 2010 Pilot. Thanks Audrey!!
5 rate
Cars.com
joeklimas 08 Aug 2019
I can say that I almost enjoy bring my CRV in for service. Your guys are so professional and courteous. Your prices are reasonable!i I have had Javier as a service rep for the past 3 + years and he has always been great!
5 rate
DealerRater
Ridgeline Guy 08 Aug 2019
Got what I wanted at the price and terms I wanted. Couldn’t ask for a better experience. Well done Glenn and Joe! Will definitely tell others.
5 rate
DealerRater
Livasnap5 08 Aug 2019
Quick service with a short wait. Got there a bit early and Zack took the car on right away. Very nice person to work with.
5 rate
DealerRater
joeklimas 08 Aug 2019
I can say that I almost enjoy bring my CRV in for service. Your guys are so professional and courteous. Your prices are reasonable!i I have had Javier as a service rep for the past 3 + years and he has always been great!
5 rate
Cars.com
Ridgeline Guy 08 Aug 2019
Got what I wanted at the price and terms I wanted. Couldn't ask for a better experience. Well done Glenn and Joe! Will definitely tell others.
5 rate
Cars.com
Livasnap5 08 Aug 2019
Quick service with a short wait. Got there a bit early and Zack took the car on right away. Very nice person to work with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Debra G 07 Aug 2019
This Honda dealership is filled with professionals in sales, accounting, and service. I continue to deal with Abraham Hernandez in the service department. He goes the extra mile to ensure my car is getting done everything necessary. He is kind, sincere, and 100% professional. He is a true asset to H...onda. Hope he is there for many years to come. Thank you. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Debra G 07 Aug 2019
This Honda dealership is filled with professionals in sales, accounting, and service. I continue to deal with Abraham Hernandez in the service department. He goes the extra mile to ensure my car is getting done everything necessary. He is kind, sincere, and 100% professional. He is a true asset to H...onda. Hope he is there for many years to come. Thank you. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
LoriM 07 Aug 2019
I highly recommend Edmore service. Staff were timely, helpful, and very customer service oriented. The service area lobby had amenities to make you feel comfortable while you wait
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.