How Are We Doing?

Ed Morse Honda has spent over 70 years building our standard for customer service. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Ed Morse Honda. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Ed Morse Honda.

Customer Lobby
2367 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
dkny100 24 Nov 2019
Javier from services and Bert from sales are always professional to deal with. They are honest and straight shooters, a very rare set of values to find these days in any car dealership. That's why I just bought my 5th Honda from Ed Morse!
5 rate
Cars.com
dvessey29 24 Nov 2019
Zachary G the service advisor took very good care of me and I would recommend to family and friends. This dealership is very nice and helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kennyg 24 Nov 2019
have been using this dealership for leasing and service for the last 12 years , drive 45 miles to get there as I am very please with this dealership
5 rate
DealerRater
ptwersky 24 Nov 2019
Javier Badia - my service advisor is always extremely direct and professional in our interactions. He explains the process clearly and follows through with all necessary communication. When someone as p[recise, poilte and courteous as Javier is the go-between, the experience can never be less than e...xtremely satisfying. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
dkny100 24 Nov 2019
Javier from services and Bert from sales are always professional to deal with. They are honest and straight shooters, a very rare set of values to find these days in any car dealership. That’s why I just bought my 5th Honda from Ed Morse!
5 rate
DealerRater
C.sigmon 23 Nov 2019
Javier was professional and honest. Service was done when expected. Love the car wash. Waiting area was clean and comfortsble. I look forward to service
5 rate
DealerRater
Susan MacDonald 23 Nov 2019
My customer service representative, Javier, was communicative and helpful in prioritizing the needed repairs. I was grateful for his assistance and highly recommend Hondas service department.
5 rate
Cars.com
C.sigmon 23 Nov 2019
Javier was professional and honest. Service was done when expected. Love the car wash. Waiting area was clean and comfortsble. I look forward to service
5 rate
Cars.com
TonyV 22 Nov 2019
Drove in without an appointment but with a serious issue. Left car with service department and in less than 2 ours they were able to diagnose and correct the issue.
5 rate
Cars.com
Marcia 22 Nov 2019
I loved my Honda 2017 Accord but, alas, the lease was up. We now have "little red" a 2019 CRV to get acquainted with. All kinds of new gadgets to keep us cool, and safe. And pretty too. Of course, we went back to Ed Morse and Toni Q. They were great with service all throughout the 3 year lease.... And we love Honda. Have a landmower over 30 years old -still starts first pull. This is our 5th Honda. When you have a good thing going, why change? Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.