How Are We Doing?

Ed Morse Honda has spent over 70 years building our standard for customer service. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Ed Morse Honda. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Ed Morse Honda.

Customer Lobby
1576 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Anna 67 05 Jan 2019
Everyone I dealt with was extremely polite, helpful and knowledgeable and I felt they went above and beyond expectations to make buying a car a pleasurable experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
rob 04 Jan 2019
excellent service on time delivery, the waiting area was clean and there was plenty of refreshments. The price was right in line with other places..My overall experience was excellent will definitely come back for service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Anna 67 04 Jan 2019
Everyone I dealt with was extremely polite, helpful and knowledgeable and I felt they went above and beyond expectations to make buying a car a pleasurable experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Soflapirate 04 Jan 2019
The salesman was professional and courteous. He showed us everything we needed to get started and more. Our experience was the least stressful we have ever experienced in our 40+ car buying years.
5 rate
Edmunds
Trisha 04 Jan 2019
Quick, easy and painless
5 rate
Edmunds
J Bradley Guarino-Sanders 04 Jan 2019
Service is always professional and polite at Ed Morse. Estimates of cost and time for repair and/or maintenance are accurate.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jazzman777 04 Jan 2019
Lenny and Janell were courteous, friendly and helped me understand the entire lease process. I wanted to take advantage of the end of year discounts but wasn't completely prepared to purchase. They helped me find a way into my new car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jazzman777 04 Jan 2019
Lenny and Janell were courteous, friendly and helped me understand the entire lease process. I wanted to take advantage of the end of year discounts but wasn’t completely prepared to purchase. They helped me find a way into my new car.
5 rate
DealerRater
rob 04 Jan 2019
excellent service on time delivery, the waiting area was clean and there was plenty of refreshments. The price was right in line with other places..My overall experience was excellent will definitely come back for service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Cindy 01 Jan 2019
From the moment I stepped foot on the property, I was treated with respect, courtesy and professionalism. They took care of my car almost immediately and it was completed well within the hour they said it could take. Everybody there knows their job inside out. I bought my 2018 Pilot in April and ...this was my first service call. Sales and Service can not be beat!! Thank you all!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.