How Are We Doing?

Ed Morse Honda has spent over 70 years building our standard for customer service. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Ed Morse Honda. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Ed Morse Honda.

Customer Lobby
2605 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Susan123 20 May 2020
My service advisor, Qaadir (JC) Mathis is wonderful. He always takes such good care of us. He goes way above and beyond to help us.
5 rate
Cars.com
Awesome! 20 May 2020
I'm very satisfied with the quick and excellent service I was given. Niko is very detailed and professional with his service and will definitely recommend him ?
5 rate
Cars.com
Awesome! 20 May 2020
I'm very satisfied with the quick and excellent service I was given. Niko is very detailed and professional with his service and will definitely recommend him ?
5 rate
DealerRater
Susan123 20 May 2020
My service advisor, Qaadir (JC) Mathis is wonderful. He always takes such good care of us. He goes way above and beyond to help us.
5 rate
DealerRater
NMitchell 19 May 2020
JC is ALWAYS helpful, friendly, and reliable. Have been taking my car her to be serviced for almost 5 years! The service at this dealership is great compared to other Honda dealerships I have been too.
5 rate
Cars.com
NMitchell 19 May 2020
JC is ALWAYS helpful, friendly, and reliable. Have been taking my car her to be serviced for almost 5 years! The service at this dealership is great compared to other Honda dealerships I have been too.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jay K 16 May 2020
I decided my husband should treat himself to a car he loved and he chose the 2020 Honda Accord Ex-L. We had the pleasure of working with Josh who was very pleasant, thorough and above all, not pushy. Due to being charged twice in sales tax ( our car would be registered in a different state), we opte...d to purchase the car there instead of here, in Florida. Though Josh lost the deal unfortunately because of the double sales tax we would have to pay, he still advised us well for our family and told us it’s best to simply purchase the car there and not here. You can get a car anywhere but the character of the person you’re buying it from truly makes the experience better. Thank you Josh Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jkhanni 15 May 2020
My wife and I went in to Ed Morse Honda looking for a great deal on a 2020 Honda Accord EX-L. Josh was very informative and told us much about the cars features while on the test drive. When it came down to price, he was a straight shooter and, along with Dave, worked with our budget to get us to ou...r desired monthly payment with a low interest rate. But here is where their honesty really showed. We were signing all the necessary documents, pulled our new car to the front and were ready to finalize the deal when Dave came out to stop the entire process. He informed us that since we were registering the car in Maryland, we would have to pay the sales tax twice due to MD laws. They knew disclosing this information would cost them the deal but they decided to do the honest thing and advised us that we should purchase the car in Maryland. Although we didn't purchase the vehicle, I can't thank Dave and Josh enough for their customer service and honesty! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jkhanni 15 May 2020
My wife and I went in to Ed Morse Honda looking for a great deal on a 2020 Honda Accord EX-L. Josh was very informative and told us much about the cars features while on the test drive. When it came down to price, he was a straight shooter and, along with Dave, worked with our budget to get us to ou...r desired monthly payment with a low interest rate. But here is where their honesty really showed. We were signing all the necessary documents, pulled our new car to the front and were ready to finalize the deal when Dave came out to stop the entire process. He informed us that since we were registering the car in Maryland, we would have to pay the sales tax twice due to MD laws. They knew disclosing this information would cost them the deal but they decided to do the honest thing and advised us that we should purchase the car in Maryland. Although we didn’t purchase the vehicle, I can’t thank Dave and Josh enough for their customer service and honesty! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jessie 13 May 2020
Love visiting the Dealerships service department when I need service! Everyone is so helpful and Niko knows a lot about the product and how the vehicles work. The service team is very friendly
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.