How Are We Doing?

Ed Morse Honda has spent over 70 years building our standard for customer service. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Ed Morse Honda. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Ed Morse Honda.

Customer Lobby
1749 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
IslayRod 11 Mar 2019
Abraham was very friendly and knowledgeable, which made the experience very pleasant. Discussed all the required maintenance and determined which services were required. I appreciated the way that the service was handled.
5 rate
DealerRater
IslayRod 11 Mar 2019
Abraham was very friendly and knowledgeable, which made the experience very pleasant. Discussed all the required maintenance and determined which services were required. I appreciated the way that the service was handled.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sister 11 Mar 2019
Lenny was exceptional, he went out of his way to make the experience pleasant and stress free, having dealt with other purchases over the years.
5 rate
Cars.com
Scott Barrineau Jr 09 Mar 2019
Javier always takes good care of me. Best service in town hands down.
5 rate
Cars.com
Celenia DaCunha 09 Mar 2019
Hello, I had an oil change at your dealership yesterday and Abraham was my service employee, he was excellent!
5 rate
Cars.com
steven friedland 09 Mar 2019
Our salesman, Richard Grogan, did an outstanding job in presenting us with options for our new Honda, and the whole process (test drives,negotiations, and explanation of our new passport), was thorough, making it a pleasant experience for me and my wife.
5 rate
Cars.com
Frances 09 Mar 2019
The warranty inspection and work took a bit less time than they said. I had questions on the infotainment center and Abraham showed me what I needed to know. So it was a good experience
5 rate
DealerRater
Joe 08 Mar 2019
Your maintenance people are so good they should be put in charge of sales and your business people. The last two almost cost you two sales from us with in the last year, and is giving us pause about an upcoming transaction. Javiar B is excellent.
5 rate
DealerRater
Joe 08 Mar 2019
Your maintenance people are so good they should be put in charge of sales and your business people. The last two almost cost you two sales from us with in the last year, and is giving us pause about an upcoming transaction. Javiar B is excellent.
4 rate
Cars.com
Frances 08 Mar 2019
The warranty inspection and work took a bit less time than they said. I had questions on the infotainment center and Abraham showed me what I needed to know. So it was a good experience
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details. *Some vehicle may have higher or lower interest rates available.