How Are We Doing?

Ed Morse Honda has spent over 70 years building our standard for customer service. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Ed Morse Honda. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Ed Morse Honda.

Customer Lobby
1892 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
DC2 01 Jun 2019
Audrey, In Service, was outstanding in her explanation of what was going to be done on my Pilot to her communication with me throughout the process to making sure I could pick up my car after service was closed. Highly recommend her and Ed Morse Honda.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lox_Honda_Fam 31 May 2019
It's been a few weeks since our most recent New CR-V purchase for my wife and she couldn't be happier. We contacted David Muirhead, whom had sold me an Accord a few months prior. He got us up to speed on the world of CR-Vs. We downsized from a minivan so he was very patient with us, dragging golf cl...ub bags and the lot from our car to the new one, making sure we would have enough room for everything and our two girls...lol When it came time to make the deal, our trade came in a little low. Sales Manager, Martin Bruno came over and made it right the first time. No back and forth time wasting. Just like with my Accord, we went to the finance office with David Brower. He quickly found us a great rate with a bank and even got us an extra percentage shave because we had just used that bank for my car a few months prior. I've purchased 3 vehicles in total from Ed Morse Honda, and they have earned my continued business in the future. Well done to the Davids (AGAIN) and to Martin. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lox_Honda_Fam 31 May 2019
It's been a few weeks since our most recent New CR-V purchase for my wife and she couldn't be happier. We contacted David Muirhead, whom had sold me an Accord a few months prior. He got us up to speed on the world of CR-Vs. We downsized from a minivan so he was very patient with us, dragging golf cl...ub bags and the lot from our car to the new one, making sure we would have enough room for everything and our two girls...lol When it came time to make the deal, our trade came in a little low. Sales Manager, Martin Bruno came over and made it right the first time. No back and forth time wasting. Just like with my Accord, we went to the finance office with David Brower. He quickly found us a great rate with a bank and even got us an extra percentage shave because we had just used that bank for my car a few months prior. I've purchased 3 vehicles in total from Ed Morse Honda, and they have earned my continued business in the future. Well done to the Davids (AGAIN) and to Martin. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Linda Casella 28 May 2019
Zak is a Good Service Writer in taking care of the Needs of what Needs to be Fixed on my Car.I only go to Ed Morse Honda in Riviera Beach.
5 rate
Cars.com
Eric CB 27 May 2019
I know my service person who I always have by a different first name than those listed below. As always he was excellent...friendly, upbeat, knowledgable, and cooperative The service on my car was fine. I will be leasing my next car from Ed Morse when my current lease soon finishes. I will be wor...king again with Toni who provided excellent assistance last time. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Eric CB 27 May 2019
I know my service person who I always have by a different first name than those listed below. As always he was excellent...friendly, upbeat, knowledgable, and cooperative The service on my car was fine. I will be leasing my next car from Ed Morse when my current lease soon finishes. I will be wor...king again with Toni who provided excellent assistance last time. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mimi23 25 May 2019
Our experience from beginning to end was incredible. Our daughter’s first lease of a 2019 Honda Accord Sports car was made so easy with the help of Rich and Terry. From finding the car that my daughter wanted, explaining every detail and brining the car to our front door. If you go to Ed Morse Hon...da you will not be disappointed. Rich was available at all times to answer any questions and made the process so easy. Rich made us feel at ease through the entire process and he delivered the car to our daughter in Miami at 7pm in the evening and took his time in explaining all the paper work and all the details and features of the car without any rush. Next car we purchase will be from Rich at Ed Morse Honda. They are worth not 5 but 10 Stars.... Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mimi23 25 May 2019
Our experience from beginning to end was incredible. Our daughter's first lease of a 2019 Honda Accord Sports car was made so easy with the help of Rich and Terry. From finding the car that my daughter wanted, explaining every detail and brining the car to our front door. If you go to Ed Morse Honda... you will not be disappointed. Rich was available at all times to answer any questions and made the process so easy. Rich made us feel at ease through the entire process and he delivered the car to our daughter in Miami at 7pm in the evening and took his time in explaining all the paper work and all the details and features of the car without any rush. Next car we purchase will be from Rich at Ed Morse Honda. They are worth not 5 but 10 Stars.... Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Anita Chakin 24 May 2019
Very pleased with the sales and service given at your facility.
5 rate
Cars.com
1232 23 May 2019
Glen Cook was amazing The entire delivery process was easy and I live in Miami Dade County and Glen and team delivered the car to me so I didn't have to drive to West Palm after buying the car Great dealership friendly staff amazing service
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details. *Some vehicle may have higher or lower interest rates available.