How Are We Doing?

Ed Morse Honda has spent over 70 years building our standard for customer service. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Ed Morse Honda. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Ed Morse Honda.

Customer Lobby
2044 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Honda13fast 11 Aug 2019
Zach was so pleasant. He explained everything very well. He really knew his business. Looking forward to having him help us out the next time
5 rate
Cars.com
Jscsurvey 11 Aug 2019
Had a great experience buying a used car. My sled guy Rich Grogan was amazing. Found me the perfect car in my price range and I love it. Truly a class act!
5 rate
DealerRater
Linda 11 Aug 2019
Vincent was honest with price matching on my new tires for my CR-V. Car was ready when promised and no hassle or disappointment.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jonathan 10 Aug 2019
My family and I showed up on a Saturday around 2:45 and was immediately greeted by a young lady named Barabara. Her smile and warmth kicked off this almost 6 hour expierence. We were looking to purchase our first new vehicle after being together for over 20 years. My wife called this "Serious Adu...lting". We met many people and debated through several cars. The staff here were patient and really understood how big of a decision this was. Even though quitting time was 6:00, they continued to work the deal until it was done. We drove away with a deal we thought was decently fair and a car that we knew would last us a lifetime. Because this is a Honda, I am sure we will be using this car to teach my 7 year old daughter to drive in eight years. Thank you for helping to make this a smooth journey from the beginning to the end! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Honda2004 10 Aug 2019
Javier was excellent. He was friendly, professional and courteous. He knew I was waiting and told me he would get me out as soon as possible. My car was finished as I was on my way earlier than promised.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jonathan 10 Aug 2019
My family and I showed up on a Saturday around 2:45 and was immediately greeted by a young lady named Barabara. Her smile and warmth kicked off this almost 6 hour expierence. We were looking to purchase our first new vehicle after being together for over 20 years. My wife called this "Serious Adu...lting". We met many people and debated through several cars. The staff here were patient and really understood how big of a decision this was. Even though quitting time was 6:00, they continued to work the deal until it was done. We drove away with a deal we thought was decently fair and a car that we knew would last us a lifetime. Because this is a Honda, I am sure we will be using this car to teach my 7 year old daughter to drive in eight years. Thank you for helping to make this a smooth journey from the beginning to the end! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Honda2004 10 Aug 2019
Javier was excellent. He was friendly, professional and courteous. He knew I was waiting and told me he would get me out as soon as possible. My car was finished as I was on my way earlier than promised.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jerry Chiat 10 Aug 2019
Had my Honda serviced. Have been coming to Ed Morse since I bought my car. This time however I was truly impressed with the time I spent waiting for my car. You have certainly improved the whole operation. Thankyou
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim 09 Aug 2019
Audrey Puckett is a very knowledgeable and courteous service consultant. I recommend her to all of your customers. I look forward to consulting with her in the future regarding my 2009 CRV and 2010 Pilot. Thanks Audrey!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Sindi 09 Aug 2019
I had great service. Abraham took very good care of me. The car was ready when promised. Always a pleasure getting the car serviced.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.