How Are We Doing?

Ed Morse Honda has spent over 70 years building our standard for customer service. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Ed Morse Honda. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Ed Morse Honda.

Customer Lobby
2367 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
chuckmagic 28 Nov 2019
Zak my service man was polite and knowable. He estimated my time of service as 1hr to 1hr 15 min and it was 56 min.
5 rate
DealerRater
joeyt65 27 Nov 2019
Just brought a certified used car and experience was great. Colville the salesman was great, was a pleasure to deal with. Got a great car for a great price
5 rate
Cars.com
joeyt65 27 Nov 2019
Just brought a certified used car and experience was great. Colville the salesman was great, was a pleasure to deal with. Got a great car for a great price
5 rate
DealerRater
feyks 26 Nov 2019
Javier and Honda are always top shelf. Best Service I have ever had in 50 years of service experiences. Couldn't be a faster or better experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Susan Sherman 26 Nov 2019
Service manager Javier is Still friendly, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with! Also,ALLEN the shuttle driver was great fun!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kim Anspach 26 Nov 2019
Zak in service is exceptional. No matter what my issue is with my car, Zak handles it from start to finish. I never have to wait and he ALWAYS takes car of us as if we are royalty. He truly is one in a million and youre lucky to have him. I hope that he gets the recognition that he truly deserves!... Thank you Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
feyks 26 Nov 2019
Javier and Honda are always top shelf. Best Service I have ever had in 50 years of service experiences. Couldn't be a faster or better experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
dvessey29 24 Nov 2019
Zachary G the service advisor took very good care of me and I would recommend to family and friends. This dealership is very nice and helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kennyg 24 Nov 2019
have been using this dealership for leasing and service for the last 12 years , drive 45 miles to get there as I am very please with this dealership
5 rate
Cars.com
ptwersky 24 Nov 2019
Javier Badia - my service advisor is always extremely direct and professional in our interactions. He explains the process clearly and follows through with all necessary communication. When someone as p[recise, poilte and courteous as Javier is the go-between, the experience can never be less than e...xtremely satisfying. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.