How Are We Doing?

Ed Morse Honda has spent over 70 years building our standard for customer service. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Ed Morse Honda. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Ed Morse Honda.

Customer Lobby
1892 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
HOOSIER in a UNICORN 06 Jun 2019
Bought a car online. Flew in from Chicago, Guy met me at the airport, PBI, picked me up, drove me back to the dealership, and in about 90 minutes I was on my way back North. He was very nice and professional, offered me water, gave me some company swag, and even the use of a small fan as it has be...en cool up here and it was 80 there so I was overheating even in the AC. The car was as advertised and I LOVE IT!! Thanks Guy!! P.S. Reyna was awesome too. I did not chance to meet her, but she was my first point of contact with Ed Morse Honda. Wish I could have hung out in West Palm Beach a bit longer. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
char 05 Jun 2019
Our lease was up on our Toyota Sienna,... so we decided to go look at the Honda Odyssey. Buying a car for me has always been a "stressful" event as I do not like pushy salesmen. From the minute we walked in Ed Morse and was introduced to Nick Duarte and Dave Poole it was a great experience! Nick wa...s so patient and pleasant thru the whole process, Nick and Dave both went above and beyond my expectations! And Ralph in finance....he made sealing the deal a pleasure, LOVE my Odyssey!!So glad we chose Ed Morse! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
WestPalmHondaDude 05 Jun 2019
Javier always takes great care of me when I come in. The rest of the team is fantastic as well. Never once have I felt like I was being taken advantage of or being swindled into something I didn't want or need. Service department is top notch!!
5 rate
Cars.com
char 05 Jun 2019
Our lease was up on our Toyota Sienna,... so we decided to go look at the Honda Odyssey. Buying a car for me has always been a "stressful" event as I do not like pushy salesmen. From the minute we walked in Ed Morse and was introduced to Nick Duarte and Dave Poole it was a great experience! Nick wa...s so patient and pleasant thru the whole process, Nick and Dave both went above and beyond my expectations! And Ralph in finance....he made sealing the deal a pleasure, LOVE my Odyssey!!So glad we chose Ed Morse! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
WestPalmHondaDude 05 Jun 2019
Javier always takes great care of me when I come in. The rest of the team is fantastic as well. Never once have I felt like I was being taken advantage of or being swindled into something I didn't want or need. Service department is top notch!!
5 rate
DealerRater
guenther1 04 Jun 2019
just bought the car so we cannot answer the above question.we are very pleased with the car so far.We would not have purchesed the addional warrents if it was emphasized that these were added to the cost of the car,
5 rate
Cars.com
guenther1 04 Jun 2019
just bought the car so we cannot answer the above question.we are very pleased with the car so far.We would not have purchesed the addional warrents if it was emphasized that these were added to the cost of the car,
5 rate
DealerRater
Susan B Ramsey 04 Jun 2019
I dropped my Honda CRV for regular services. A short time later, I was called and informed there had been a mishap with my vehicle... from Service Technician to General Manager to Sales .. everyone was professional, courteous and accommodating... I left with a new Honda and would highly recommend ...this dealership.. this is the 4th Honda my family and I have purchased from these folks.. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Alice Handelman 01 Jun 2019
The service department always keeps their word as to how long it will take. They are courteous and do their best to make customers comfortable. Riko was true to his word and everything was taken care of in the time estimated.
5 rate
Cars.com
DC2 01 Jun 2019
Audrey, In Service, was outstanding in her explanation of what was going to be done on my Pilot to her communication with me throughout the process to making sure I could pick up my car after service was closed. Highly recommend her and Ed Morse Honda.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details. *Some vehicle may have higher or lower interest rates available.