How Are We Doing?

Ed Morse Honda has spent over 70 years building our standard for customer service. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Ed Morse Honda. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Ed Morse Honda.

Customer Lobby
1749 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
John Peters 16 Mar 2019
I had my CRV in for a 20,000 mile check-up. The service level was good and completed as promised.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bill 15 Mar 2019
Javier Badia was available at the service appointment time. He wrote up the necessary service and informed me as to when the service would be completed. At the predicted completion time. Javier came into the waiting area to tell the service was completed. Signed some papers. And was told exactly... where the car was parked. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ok 15 Mar 2019
Ray Travis was salesman he is great very helpful was able to obtain the color and interior I wanted from another dealership upon delivery very patient spent time to explain how to operate the technologies
5 rate
Edmunds
Trishytrishy 14 Mar 2019
I had a family emergency that has had me driving more miles than I am used to. I had to leave town again in a rush, but really was concerned about my oil and tires. I ran in without an appointment, and the staff could not have been nicer or more helpful. Had me on my way very quickly. They are alway...s amazing at Ed Morse Honda!!! Best dealership and service I have ever dealt with!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Joel Smith 13 Mar 2019
I loved everything about the facility. Everybody was very helpful. I was there for about 5 minutes and left with no problems.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sister 12 Mar 2019
Lenny was exceptional, he went out of his way to make the experience pleasant and stress free, having dealt with other purchases over the years.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ronald Sieveri 12 Mar 2019
I met with Steve Flood who was so informative and knowledge able. Easy to talk too. Brought John Baker the salesman to me. John made me very comfortable. Took the time to get me quotes for 3 vehicles. I chose the HRV SPORT. it was a pleasure working with him. I would not consider shopping for a car ...any where else. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Petmother 12 Mar 2019
I had a great service experience with Javier. I had put off getting this taken care of because I feel taking the car in for service is a hassle. Javier made this a pleasant experience. The only thing I could ask is if I could get picked up and taken home because I have a scooter I use which I can...'t bring if I'm going back home because it won't fit in anyone else's car. I need my scooter with me. Thanks Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Julie 12 Mar 2019
Amazing service department- JC is phenomenal! Comfortable environment for usually short waits. Always treated like a guest.
5 rate
Cars.com
Petmother 12 Mar 2019
I had a great service experience with Javier. I had put off getting this taken care of because I feel taking the car in for service is a hassle. Javier made this a pleasant experience. The only thing I could ask is if I could get picked up and taken home because I have a scooter I use which I ca...n’t bring if I’m going back home because it won’t fit in anyone else’s car. I need my scooter with me. Thanks Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details. *Some vehicle may have higher or lower interest rates available.