How Are We Doing?

Ed Morse Honda has spent over 70 years building our standard for customer service. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Ed Morse Honda. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Ed Morse Honda.

Customer Lobby
1576 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Aaaaaaaaaa 05 Jan 2019
Loved working with Sal. He's knowledgeable, attentive and hardworking. His willing to work late, come in early and really knew the cars and the inventory of cars at the dealership and close by is a breath of fresh air nowadays.
5 rate
DealerRater
carflower 05 Jan 2019
McKenzie really helped me in the process of not only looking for a new car that would suit my needs, but also going through the features of my new car in order to best be able to utilize the most from it. Mandarino helped me understand the financials and the important warranties and such I should kn...ow in regards to my new purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
CC1234 05 Jan 2019
Dave was great to work with throughout the sales process and everyone at the dealership was friendly and pleasant to do business with. Much better experience overall than with other car dealers.
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy 05 Jan 2019
David Poole was excellent to work with! Informative, enthusiastic, knowledgeable and responsive to our questions.
5 rate
Edmunds
AvaD 05 Jan 2019
This is by far the best car buying experience my husband and I experienced. We were very impressed by Rich and Dave how well they worked with us to get us what we needed. We were in and out quickly and I left with exactly what I was looking for. :)
5 rate
Edmunds
Kenneth Swain 05 Jan 2019
Our salesman was Mr. pool he was very cooperative and itI made a very pleasant experience. I told him right up front how I felt about dealer preparation fees and we negotiated that out of the price of the car. I met the sales manager on two different occasions both times and took care of our needs a...nd our problems and it was very helpful in affirmative Way. When our floor mats were lost in the service department they agreed to replace them which was greatly appreciated overall I think I had a wonderful experience very please with my automobile and the people that I met Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Loretta Brown 05 Jan 2019
JC is my service advisor let's be taking care of my car since I bought it in 2016 haven't had any issues with my vehicle or him professional take care of business and I'm out in no time
5 rate
Cars.com
Aaaaaaaaaa 05 Jan 2019
Loved working with Sal. He's knowledgeable, attentive and hardworking. His willing to work late, come in early and really knew the cars and the inventory of cars at the dealership and close by is a breath of fresh air nowadays.
5 rate
Cars.com
carflower 05 Jan 2019
McKenzie really helped me in the process of not only looking for a new car that would suit my needs, but also going through the features of my new car in order to best be able to utilize the most from it. Mandarino helped me understand the financials and the important warranties and such I should kn...ow in regards to my new purchase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
CC1234 05 Jan 2019
Dave was great to work with throughout the sales process and everyone at the dealership was friendly and pleasant to do business with. Much better experience overall than with other car dealers.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.