How Are We Doing?

Ed Morse Honda has spent over 70 years building our standard for customer service. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Ed Morse Honda. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Ed Morse Honda.

Customer Lobby
2081 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
a 14 Sep 2019
x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x
4 rate
DealerRater
Emilio 12 Sep 2019
Very friendly and they sure go the extra mile to make you happy ,they are on top of their game ,and they sure call back ,follow-ups ,and they keep their word.
5 rate
DealerRater
ALYCIA C PRYOR 09 Sep 2019
THEY WERE SO GOOD. TOLD ME IT WOULD TAKE 3 HOURS AND THAT IS WHAT IT TOOK. PLEASANT PEOPLE AND ENVIRONMENT.
5 rate
Cars.com
Marylou 08 Sep 2019
Going here for over 20 years. By far, Zac was the best service personnel we have had. Pleasant and easy to work with. Very knowledgeable and through
5 rate
DealerRater
Marylou 08 Sep 2019
Going here for over 20 years. By far, Zac was the best service personnel we have had. Pleasant and easy to work with. Very knowledgeable and through
5 rate
Cars.com
Monica 07 Sep 2019
I am usually leery of car dealerships. Rip-off, over-priced and long wait come to mind. Not here. Easy. In on Friday, out Saturday morning. Had a basic tuneup on my Honda Civic and the guy in charge, JC, was a professional, competent, polite, funny and friendly. He even sent me a video of the ...huge nail protruding from my tire! We discussed financials before going in to pick it up. No waiting. He even washed the car before handing it back, and this was a half year’s dust accumulation of dust, so it looked brand new. Ask for JC, he’s the man. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sabrina 07 Sep 2019
Mr. Abraham Hernandez was excellent. Customer service was on point. He was trust worthy., but there are a few that could use some tips from him.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sharon 07 Sep 2019
My name is Sharon Davis. I brought in my 2013 Honda CRV. It was easy to schedule an appointment that was convenient for me. Zac, my service advisor, was friendly and professional. I had my vehicle back under the time stated and at the price quoted.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sabrina 07 Sep 2019
Mr. Abraham Hernandez was excellent. Customer service was on point. He was trust worthy., but there are a few that could use some tips from him.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sharon 07 Sep 2019
My name is Sharon Davis. I brought in my 2013 Honda CRV. It was easy to schedule an appointment that was convenient for me. Zac, my service advisor, was friendly and professional. I had my vehicle back under the time stated and at the price quoted.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.