How Are We Doing?

Ed Morse Honda has spent over 70 years building our standard for customer service. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Ed Morse Honda. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Ed Morse Honda.

Customer Lobby
2439 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Vlvbg 16 Jan 2020
Toni Quatrale is very good and took care of me for all my needs. Very happy with Ed Morse Honda and would buy another car again.
5 rate
DealerRater
Allen Hunter 06 Jan 2020
Ed Morse Honda is a pleasure to do business with. Appointment times are kept and a thorough explanation of services is always given. They keep me coming back.
5 rate
Cars.com
paulhonda 01 Jan 2020
As always, the service provided was fast and efficient. Javier was thorough and made sure that I understood what was done on my car and what was necessary to keep my car properly functioning.
5 rate
Cars.com
paulhonda 01 Jan 2020
As always, the service provided was fast and efficient. Javier was thorough and made sure that I understood what was done on my car and what was necessary to keep my car properly functioning.
5 rate
DealerRater
Robert 31 Dec 2019
Salesman, Michael Fein was great. He really knows the vehicle and was patient explaining the new features.
5 rate
Edmunds
Stephanie71nicole 29 Dec 2019
Was very helpful and straight forward! He answered any questions that I had. I would definitely recommend this dealership to everyone! It had been a great experience every time I go in!
5 rate
Cars.com
Harveykarp 29 Dec 2019
Abraham was great. Service was fast and efficient. Only negative was the seemingly excessive cost to replace A/C compressor. Maybe $1400. Too much money.
5 rate
Cars.com
Eric Bergwr 29 Dec 2019
My service person, J Z, was excellent as always. It is a pleasure having my Honda serviced at Ed Morse Hinda
5 rate
Cars.com
Stephanie71nicole 29 Dec 2019
Was very helpful and straight forward! He answered any questions that I had. I would definitely recommend this dealership to everyone! It had been a great experience every time I go in!
5 rate
DealerRater
Harveykarp 29 Dec 2019
Abraham was great. Service was fast and efficient. Only negative was the seemingly excessive cost to replace A/C compressor. Maybe $1400. Too much money.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.