How Are We Doing?

Ed Morse Honda has spent over 70 years building our standard for customer service. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Ed Morse Honda. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Ed Morse Honda.

Customer Lobby
606 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
gandre5 17 Oct 2017
Service is great! And I have never had to bring my Van back because something was not done right. They keep my Van in excellent condition. George A.
5 rate
DealerRater
gandre5 17 Oct 2017
Service is great! And I have never had to bring my Van back because something was not done right. They keep my Van in excellent condition. George A.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike 16 Oct 2017
As usual I was greeted by my service advisor who immediately took charge of my vehicle after determining the purpose of my visit. As advised my car was ready to go in the time stated. After explaining what service was completed he also advised that a thorough vehicle inspection revealed no current i...ssues or service needs. My Honda always goes to Ed Morse for service. Thanks for a great job. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike 16 Oct 2017
As usual I was greeted by my service advisor who immediately took charge of my vehicle after determining the purpose of my visit. As advised my car was ready to go in the time stated. After explaining what service was completed he also advised that a thorough vehicle inspection revealed no current i...ssues or service needs. My Honda always goes to Ed Morse for service. Thanks for a great job. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Vtec1.8 14 Oct 2017
I always get excellent service, especially from Tim Smith and Warren Farmer. Both are highly competent and deal with my issues in a very professional way.
5 rate
DealerRater
happycivic 14 Oct 2017
I was greeted quickly upon arriving, and was talking to Logan within a couple minutes. My car was ready when Logan promised; in fact, I think it was a bit before the time promised--an excellent experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
Vtec1.8 14 Oct 2017
I always get excellent service, especially from Tim Smith and Warren Farmer. Both are highly competent and deal with my issues in a very professional way.
4 rate
Cars.com
D. S. 13 Oct 2017
Toni Q. was thorough in getting the deal I wanted.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dragon 12 Oct 2017
Great experience. Outstanding service Dept. The reason to buy from this dealiship. Recommended to many friends. Owned 7 cars from this dealership
5 rate
Cars.com
happycivic 11 Oct 2017
I was greeted quickly upon arriving, and was talking to Logan within a couple minutes. My car was ready when Logan promised; in fact, I think it was a bit before the time promised--an excellent experience!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.