How Are We Doing?

Ed Morse Honda has spent over 70 years building our standard for customer service. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Ed Morse Honda. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Ed Morse Honda.

Customer Lobby
1749 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
joeyt65 22 Mar 2019
When I arrived I was greeted by an advisor. Ben my service advisor when over what I needed done and then gave me a time as to when the car would be ready. The car was ready 20 minutes ahead of schedule and everything was done.
5 rate
DealerRater
jeri novellino 22 Mar 2019
Lenny is a wonderful asset to your organization. I dealt with him before and I will always deal with him. He is great and friendly
5 rate
DealerRater
doliver442 22 Mar 2019
Came in for oil change, walked out with that, plus tire rotation, wash and new battery! Andy took good care of us while we looked at new cars to possibly lease.
5 rate
DealerRater
Shybutfun35 22 Mar 2019
Everyone was friendly and helpful i would defiently come back next year and lease another car from you all. I hope you all have a good day.
5 rate
DealerRater
Myrna Weinman 22 Mar 2019
Abraham Hernandez was extremely helpful and courteous.
5 rate
Cars.com
Luis J 21 Mar 2019
Consistent great quality service by both, JC ( Service Advisor) and Jose Navedo ( Technician). Highly recommend them both to anyone. Great Job exceeding my expectation !!
5 rate
Cars.com
Gene Monico 21 Mar 2019
My service rep. Javier Badia is an experienced advisor and good communicator. He treats me right. My next car will probably be a Honda or Acura because I like getting service at Ed Morse Honda. I have three SUV's that are serviced at this dealership. The Pilot was purchased from Ed Morse a few y...ears ago. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JVK 20 Mar 2019
Javier has been my service rep for the past 3 years. He has been efficient and effective in resolving any issues that i have had with my last two Hondas..
5 rate
Cars.com
T. Zambrano 20 Mar 2019
Javier is knowledgable and always helpful. I know I am in good hands thanks to Javier and Miguel. They are truly trustworthy and example to all your associates. Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Richard Kruczynski 18 Mar 2019
Overall everything went good. However when I got home I was looking over the bill and saw that I was charged for a tire rotation. I purchased 4 tires on this visit and that charge should not have been there because the tires were never rotated.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details. *Some vehicle may have higher or lower interest rates available.