How Are We Doing?

Ed Morse Honda has spent over 70 years building our standard for customer service. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Ed Morse Honda. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Ed Morse Honda.

Customer Lobby
1427 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Richard Saxe 10 Nov 2018
good fair service done in a reasonable time i take all my hondas to them because they check the cars out and the prices are fair with other repair shops
5 rate
Cars.com
HWILLIAMSON49 09 Nov 2018
great service attentive and no delays Zak was prompt and attentive no delays WAITING ROOM WAS CLEAN AND HAD COFFEE & DONUTS SERVICE PERSON KEPT US UPDATED AS SERVICE PROGRESSED
5 rate
DealerRater
Gersan Zurita 09 Nov 2018
Mr. Javier Bada grasped the situation and immediately took charge, making us feel confident of a prompt solution to the problem. He is to be commended for thoroughly explaining the cause and giving advice on preventing a repetition. He should be considered a real asset to your organization.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jane K 09 Nov 2018
Unplanned repair, handled expertly by Ed Morse Team.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sonya Robbins 08 Nov 2018
I was several hours late with bringing in my car for service. The gentleman was really nice about my coming in late and he made me feel much better. The service to my car was great and only took about an hour and a half.
5 rate
Cars.com
Karel 08 Nov 2018
JC is always friendly and efficient and answers any questions I have. The area for waiting customers is always clean and inviting.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ray 07 Nov 2018
Everything was explained well and was done in a reasonable time. Much faster turnaround time than I have experienced in other dealerships. I was very pleased.
5 rate
DealerRater
snj326 07 Nov 2018
Service was completed in the estimated time for the price quoted. Car was returned washed and cleaned inside. I have always had a good experience when bringing my car in for service
5 rate
DealerRater
Moose 05 Nov 2018
The experience of buying a car was made pleasant because of how Fay, Chris and Ralph make you feel and how professional they conduct themselves.
5 rate
DealerRater
Denise Black 05 Nov 2018
Very professional, friendly, informative, clean dealership
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.