How Are We Doing?

Ed Morse Honda has spent over 70 years building our standard for customer service. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Ed Morse Honda. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Ed Morse Honda.

Customer Lobby
2633 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Donna 25 Sep 2020
Abraham, your customer service representative. Is very helpful in explaining cost, what the service involves. I am especially appreciative that he went back to the car wash to retrieve a bumper sticker that came off during the wash. The bumper sticker was important to me and he took the extra tim...e to find it. What a guy!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Elias 23 Sep 2020
There was no high pressure sales experience. Everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful. The place was very clean. It was a pleasant experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Helen 22 Sep 2020
Sal Marasa was extremely helpful and pleasant to work with. He made the whole experience a joy. This was my first car buying experience and if i had to do it again i would still choose Sal to help.
5 rate
Cars.com
Eduardo 18 Sep 2020
Fast service , honest recommendation for future service, professional and very knowledgeable personal. Clean and safe location. I love that every body wanted to help.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bienvenida 15 Sep 2020
Very pleasant personality of the People and friendly. Knowledgeable and helpful Sales Person. Kind and understanding and not putting presure. Mike Torra is very very good and respectful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Harvey 12 Sep 2020
Lenny Green treated us like friends. He answered all our questions and gave us great service and advice. I highly recommend Lenny Green and Ed Morse Honda.
5 rate
Cars.com
Marilyn 06 Sep 2020
Mike and Joe were friendly, knowledgable and efficient. The purchase of our beautiful Honda was completed in a timely manner. It was a pleasure to work with them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ada 05 Sep 2020
Everything - great customer care, friendly staff. Everyone was wearing masks, GOOD! The wait times were decent, the Professional Staff at the Dealership were there to help us all. LIKE FAMILY! YES! Excellent! Job WELL DONE! Way to go HONDA, keep up the good work! Bravo!
5 rate
Cars.com
John 04 Sep 2020
The entire operation is beautifully organized. Everyone who assisted us with the purchase oi our vehicle was very polite and kind and they helped make our purchasing experience extremely pleasant. Furthermore, we were most impressed with the efficiency of the Ed Morse personnel. Also last but not... least, we were very impressed by the cleanliness of the Showroom and the employees individual offices. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Pablo 04 Sep 2020
Javier was very professional and prompt to take care of our Used Lexus we purchased there, got a good deal on a set of tires and alignment, the car drives so much better!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.