How Are We Doing?

Ed Morse Honda has spent over 70 years building our standard for customer service. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Ed Morse Honda. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Ed Morse Honda.

Customer Lobby
1576 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kennyg 13 Jan 2019
This is my 4th lease on a Honda accord from this dealership and am very please with there staff. I actually bypass 2 3 other dealership that are closer because I am very please with this dealership
5 rate
DealerRater
Chuck 13 Jan 2019
Thought I was in trouble when I was turned over to Ray Travis. Wrong-outstanding job and very pleasant to work with.
5 rate
Edmunds
Zcar 11 Jan 2019
Very professional. Kept me informed.went over everything service had done Emailed reminders.Donuts and Coffee a plus. Offered a ride back home. Updated my Radio etc.
5 rate
DealerRater
Arline 10 Jan 2019
Called Ed Morse Honda and an immediate appointment was set up to service my vehicle. A service representative called me and verified all the work needed. When my car had to stay to the following day l was driven back to my house and picked up the following day when the car was ready. The service re...presentative was very helpful, polite and knowledgeable. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
kathbal 09 Jan 2019
it was a good experience Javier was a great informed clerk/professional . Seemed to know what he was doing. Put up with my husband's questioning very professionally. lol I thank the Honda people for working so swiftly on my car.
5 rate
Cars.com
kathbal 09 Jan 2019
it was a good experience Javier was a great informed clerk/professional . Seemed to know what he was doing. Put up with my husband's questioning very professionally. lol I thank the Honda people for working so swiftly on my car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Emily 08 Jan 2019
Everything was clean and quick and awesome. Tim was great and made me laugh, and also called me once everything was done.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ann S 08 Jan 2019
The Ed Morse Service Center in Riviera Beach is truly exceptional. Javier is the best!
5 rate
Cars.com
HappyGator93 06 Jan 2019
We got an appointment with short notice and got our usual great service! Javier was friendly and the crew thorough. All I can say is I trust them with the car my wife and kids ride around in.
5 rate
DealerRater
HappyGator93 06 Jan 2019
We got an appointment with short notice and got our usual great service! Javier was friendly and the crew thorough. All I can say is I trust them with the car my wife and kids ride around in.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.