How Are We Doing?

Ed Morse Honda has spent over 70 years building our standard for customer service. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Ed Morse Honda. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Ed Morse Honda.

Customer Lobby
2656 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Barbara 21 Nov 2020
My salesman Michael Fein was very helpful in answering my questions and assisting me in Getting the car I wanted that met my needs In obtains a car where I sat up higher and Could get in and out of the car with ease and one I would feel safe in.
5 rate
Cars.com
Matthew 15 Nov 2020
Working with Michael Fien was a great experience. He was very conversational and knew the Honda products well. He was also very technical in his explanations of the software and devices which was highly appreciated. Without a doubt the best experience I have had with Honda to date. A
5 rate
Cars.com
Carol 11 Nov 2020
My husband and I were fortunate to meet with Toni Quatrale who is friendly, knowledgeable, and caring! She made us feel that so special!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kraig 11 Nov 2020
Mr. Badia is the best service representative I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. His honesty and professionalism are the standard with which all employees should strive to achieve.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jerry 10 Nov 2020
Service technicians are always so helpful and friendly. Have been going here for 5 years (since purchase) and I highly recommend them! High standards for everything.
5 rate
Cars.com
Frank 08 Nov 2020
* Overall salesmanship was excellent. The sales rep was very knowledgeable and covered all aspects of the sale efficiently and with respect for my opinions/position. I never felt a rush to judgment and two-way communication was excellent.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cynthia 06 Nov 2020
The ease of getting appointments and the time it took to repair my car was excellent and price of repair was good.
5 rate
Cars.com
Linda 03 Nov 2020
I always get good professional help with your service dept. your agents always look after their customers, I enjoy using this company.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chamindra 02 Nov 2020
The advisor who completed the check-in and called when the work was over seemed genuinely interested in his work and making the customer happy. Thank you.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ana 02 Nov 2020
My sale advisor Lenny is a pleasure to work with. He is friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Lenny provides excellent customer service and addresses all questions. He understands our needs.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.