How Are We Doing?

Ed Morse Honda has spent over 70 years building our standard for customer service. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Ed Morse Honda. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Ed Morse Honda.

Customer Lobby
2667 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
juanitabeaufort 10 Jan 2021
Javier was very professional and provided excellent service. He kept me informed about the service that was being done on my car. Excellent job Javier keep up the good work. When JC was my service advisor he was very professional as well. He kept me informed on what was going on with my car and p...rovided excellent service.. Thank you for the excellent job you did as my service advisor. Keep up the awesome work that you do. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lismari 14 Dec 2020
The professionalism and experience of Javier, is very nice to deal with a person that knows his job, your dealer rocks and is not the one close to me but I always come to you because of the trust that I deposited on you. Keep Javier happy he is a wonderful guy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Marjorie 13 Dec 2020
Professional service, wait time was not too long, price was competitive, pleasant staff, facilities were clean, CDC COVID guidelines enforced. .
5 rate
Cars.com
Jaynee 13 Dec 2020
Sal listened to my needs and did not pressure me at all. I had already walked out of a dealership because they had pressured me. He was very patient with me because I couldnt decide to lease or buy and I requested him to give me numbers in several scenarios. Most important when one buys a car, is... to trust your salesman and I trusted Sal. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jennifer Mary 10 Dec 2020
I was greeted the moment I walked in the building, all staff were very friendly and treated me with respect. The buying process was so easy with no haggling of prices. I was listened to. Salvatore moved through the process as quickly as possible and treated me like a friend.
5 rate
Cars.com
Frank 08 Dec 2020
The service was excellent. I would highly recommend Ed Morse Honda. The secluded appointment was, on time. The advisor, was knowledgeable and was very professional.
5 rate
Cars.com
Theresa 07 Dec 2020
Everything was efficient! I am new to the area and was impressed with the overall experience. Abraham was wonderful- professional and knowledgeable.
5 rate
Cars.com
Shelley 03 Dec 2020
The service was performed as requested. My car was ready at the promised time. Very efficient and caring service advisor Niko.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rudolf 02 Dec 2020
Service advisor friendly and knowledgeable. Car service was completed in the estimated time stated by service advisor. Waiting room was clean with appropriate social distancing available.
5 rate
Cars.com
Shandra 29 Nov 2020
Toni was efficient yet thorough and very helpful! I would definitely recommend working with her at Ed Morse. I love my new Civic. Thank you
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.